@Daaras all the planes from India can reach and if they’re safe to land in Burma, I’d still make that attack. So block or put way more
G40 A2 game: Lemming vs Alsch91
- 
					
					
					
					
 Alexandria Attack (4 Inf, 2 Art, 1 Mech) 
  Rolls: 3@1 4@2; Total Hits: 23@1: (5, 5, 6)4@2: (5, 1, 5, 1) Rolls: 3@1 4@2; Total Hits: 23@1: (5, 5, 6)4@2: (5, 1, 5, 1)Defense (2 Inf, 1 Art, 1 Mech, 1 Arm) 
  Rolls: 4@2 1@3; Total Hits: 24@2: (4, 2, 5, 5)1@3: (3) Rolls: 4@2 1@3; Total Hits: 24@2: (4, 2, 5, 5)1@3: (3)Iraq Attack (3 Inf, 1 Art, 2 Fig, 1 Tac, 1 BB, 1 CA) 
  Rolls: 2@1 2@2 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 62@1: (5, 3)2@2: (4, 1)3@3: (1, 2, 3)2@4: (2, 1) Rolls: 2@1 2@2 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 62@1: (5, 3)2@2: (4, 1)3@3: (1, 2, 3)2@4: (2, 1)Defense (3 Inf) 
  Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 23@2: (3, 1, 2) Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 23@2: (3, 1, 2)
- 
					
					
					
					
 Iraq twlo 2 Inf Alx R2  Rolls: 1@1 4@2; Total Hits: 21@1: (2)4@2: (2, 5, 5, 2) Rolls: 1@1 4@2; Total Hits: 21@1: (2)4@2: (2, 5, 5, 2)
  Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 3)1@3: (6) Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 3)1@3: (6)
- 
					
					
					
					
 R3  Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (4, 4, 4, 1) Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (4, 4, 4, 1)
  Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (6) Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (6)
- 
					
					
					
					
 Alexandria lwlo 3 Inf. Non-combat 2 Fig, 1 Tac Irq to Cpr 
 1 TT SZ 106 to SZ 109, take 1 Inf, 1 Art Que to UK
 1 TT SZ 92 to SZ 109, take 1 Inf, 1 Arm Gib to UK
 1 Fig, 1 Tac Gib to UK
 1 CV, 2 CA SZ 92 to SZ 91
 1 DD SZ 83 to SZ 91
 1 Inf, 2 Art, 1 Arm Ind to Bur
 1 Inf Shn to Fic
 1 Inf Shn to BurPlace 
 8 Inf, 2 Arm London
 5 Inf CalcuttaLondon collects 
 31 - 2 = 29 IPCsCalcutta collects 
 17 + 2 saved = 19 IPCs
- 
					
					
					
					
 Anzac 2 14 IPCs 1 Arm (6) 
 2 Inf (6)save 2 No combat Non-coms 1 TT SZ 42 to SZ 41, take 1 Inf Jav to Sum 
 1 TT SZ 62 - 63 - 62, take 1 Inf Nze to NswPlace 
 2 Inf, 1 Arm NswCollect 18 + 2 saved = 20 IPCs 
- 
					
					
					
					
 I thought with the new rules, transports are not allowed to unload in a SZ with submarine unless escorted by surface warship? Talking about the 2TT in z109. 
 Just to clarify as it makes a huge diff for sea lion.
- 
					
					
					
					
 Oh I see. 
 Unescorted tranports can’t do amphibious assaults if there’s a sub.
 In non-combat, I can ignore subs as much as I want.
- 
					
					
					
					
 Ok then, thanks for clarifying (but I must say it’s kinda strange). Anyhowz Italy2. 
 Buy TT (7), 2Mech, 1Art (12).Combat 
 2TT z97 load 2Inf, 1Art, 1Arm from Gre >> z98 unload Alx
 2Des, 2Cru, 1BB z92 >> z98 bombard Alx
 2Fig, 1Tac Sita >> Alx
 Att Rolls: 1@1 2@2 5@3 2@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (4)2@2: (3, 6)5@3: (4, 4, 2, 5, 5)2@4: (3, 5) Rolls: 1@1 2@2 5@3 2@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (4)2@2: (3, 6)5@3: (4, 4, 2, 5, 5)2@4: (3, 5)
 Def Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (6, 1, 4, 6) Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (6, 1, 4, 6)1TT z97 load 1Inf Sita >> z92 unload Gib 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Alx R2: 
 Att Rolls: 2@2 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 42@2: (1, 1)3@3: (2, 6, 5)1@4: (2) Rolls: 2@2 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 42@2: (1, 1)3@3: (2, 6, 5)1@4: (2)
 Def Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6) Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)
- 
					
					
					
					
 Non-combat as per map. 
 Place 1Art, 2Mech in Nita.
 Place 1TT in z95.
 Collect 26IPCs.
 Map.
- 
					
					
					
					
 F2 Combat 1 CA, 1 DD SZ 91 to SZ 109 
 1 Fig UK to SZ 109
- 
					
					
					
					
 SZ 109 Attack (1 DD, 1 CA, 1 Fig) 
  Rolls: 1@2 2@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)2@3: (5, 4) Rolls: 1@2 2@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)2@3: (5, 4)Defense (1 SS) 
  Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (5) Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (5)
- 
					
					
					
					
 SZ 109 cwol Non-combat 1 Fig SZ 109 to UK 
 1 Inf Alg to Mor
 1 Inf Trj to Irq
 1 DD SZ 79 to SZ 39Btw you missed a couple territory markers for Italy; Italy earned 28 IPCs. Cash updated. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Thanks for adjusting. I keep forgetting these little details playing late at night. 
 Won’t be doing G3 for a bit as kids are sick, sorry.
 Are you a Mac user? I just switched to a new Macbook Air and somehow my ABattleMap started showing little boxes where the font should be.
- 
					
					
					
					
 I’m happy to fix little things like that; there’s so many details that they’re easy to miss. 
 And no problem, take as much time as you’ll need.Actually I’ve been using PCs. Macs confuse the hell out of me, so I wouldn’t understand you’re problem really. :lol: 
 If it persists and is detrimental to you, it might help to send Wonko a PM about it. If anyone would know about it, he would.
- 
					
					
					
					
 Germany3. Buy 10Inf (30), 2SS (12), 1Fig (10) Combat: 3Fig, 3Tac, 1Strat Wgr >> z109 
 do you scramble?1SS z104 >> z91 
 2SS, 1Des, 1Cru, 1BB, 1CV, 1Fig, 1Tac z12 >> z91
 Att Rolls: 4@2 2@3 2@4; Total Hits: 34@2: (3, 2, 6, 4)2@3: (6, 1)2@4: (3, 6) Rolls: 4@2 2@3 2@4; Total Hits: 34@2: (3, 2, 6, 4)2@3: (6, 1)2@4: (3, 6)
 Def Rolls: 2@2 2@3; Total Hits: 12@2: (6, 5)2@3: (3, 6) Rolls: 2@2 2@3; Total Hits: 12@2: (6, 5)2@3: (3, 6)
- 
					
					
					
					
 z91 BB take a wound, your OOL pl since I have subs and you need to decide if you wish to keep your destroyer? 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Sorry, an additional combat move just to occupy territory: 
 1Inf z92 >> Alg
- 
					
					
					
					
 No scramble. 
 I’ll lose 1 DD, 1 CV.Also I’m a bit confused in the Med. 
 On the map your German infantry is in an Italian transport next to Egypt.
 But you tranported 4 Italians to invade Alexandria, and are trying to take Algeria.
 So I guess the transport with the German Inf was in SZ 92. That’s fine, I was just a bit confused.
- 
					
					
					
					
 Sorry about the ger Inf. I also just saw it, yes it should be on the Gibraltar TT. Else I would have an illegal capacity for Alx. 



 
		 
		





