Anchovy(Allies) vs. Brado(Axis) - Global 1940 - No Tech - Alpha +2
-
Sorry. Meant to type 1@2. First roll counts. Shn twol…
Bur
Rolls: 2@1 3@3 3@4; Total Hits: 22@1: (5, 6)3@3: (1, 5, 4)3@4: (6, 5, 1)
-
Return fire :
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
Bur twlo of 1 Inf…
Sik
Rolls: 3@1 4@2 4@3 5@4; Total Hits: 73@1: (5, 6, 4)4@2: (5, 2, 6, 1)4@3: (1, 5, 4, 6)5@4: (6, 3, 4, 4, 3)
-
Return fire :
Rolls: 10@2 1@4; Total Hits: 210@2: (5, 3, 2, 5, 1, 5, 6, 5, 6, 6)1@4: (5)
-
Round 2
Rolls: 1@1 4@2 4@3 5@4; Total Hits: 71@1: (5)4@2: (5, 2, 1, 2)4@3: (3, 5, 3, 5)5@4: (6, 5, 6, 3, 4)
-
Return fire : 3@2 1@4:
-
Return fire :
Rolls: 3@2 1@4; Total Hits: 23@2: (1, 3, 2)1@4: (5)
-
Sik twlo 4 Inf…
Non Coms
2 SBR’s from Sik to Yun
3 FTR’s from Sik to Yun
3 Tac’s from Sik to Yun1 Inf from Kwa to Yun
4 Art from Fic to Yun2 Subs from SZ39 to SZ37
3 Trans from SZ37 to SZ19
1 AA, 3 Inf from Amu to Man
1 Sub from SZ6 to SZ26
1 Sub from SZ6 to SZ1
1 Sub from SZ6 to SZ351 Trans from SZ5, picks up 1 Inf from Sib, 1 Inf from Sfe, moves to SZ6, drops off in Japan
1 Trans from SZ5, picks up 1 Inf from Amu, moves to SZ6, drops off in Japan
1 AC, 1 BB, 1 FTR, 1 Tac from SZ5 move to SZ6
2 FTR’s from Bur to Mal
1 FTR from Bur to SZ37
3 FTR’s from Shn to SZ37
1 FTR, 1 Tac Japan to SZ37
1 Tac from Bur to Mal
2 Tac’s from Bur to SiaBuilds : 1 AB in Sia, 1 AB in Mal, 3 DD’s in 37, 2 Trans in SZ6, 1 Art in Japan
Collect : 75 IPC’s
-
-
US5
IPC=81
Purchases: 2 inf, 2 rtl, 2 trn, 3 ss, 4 dd, save 3Combat
z86
1 ftr eusbra
1 inf, 1 rtl z90 via 1 trn z90 > z86
2 inf brgUK
1 inf, 1 mec sco
2 ftr z109
1 inf, 1 arm z108 via 1 trn z108 > z110z110
2 dd, 1 bb z108
1 dd, 1 ca z109z111
1 ss z109z35
1 dd, 3 ftr, 1 tac z55car
1 inf, 1 mec joh via 1 trn z30 > z33
1 ca, 1 bb z55 > z33, bombardz26
1 ss, 1 dd z10bra
A: 3 inf, 1 rtl
Rolls: 2@1 2@2; Total Hits: 12@1: (1, 4)2@2: (6, 6)
D: 1 arm
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (6)
-
bra twol.
z86 cwol (autokill).
z111 cwol (autokill).z110
A: 3 dd, 1 ca, 1 bb
Rolls: 3@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 13@2: (4, 4, 6)1@3: (2)1@4: (6)
D: 1 cv
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
1 hit on US bb, 1 hit on German cv
z110 rnd2
A: 3 dd, 1 ca, 1 bb (hit)
Rolls: 3@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 23@2: (6, 6, 5)1@3: (2)1@4: (1)
D: 1 cv (hit)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
-
z110 cwol, 1 hit on bb.
UK
A: 2 inf, 1 mec, 1 arm, 2 ftr
Rolls: 3@1 3@3; Total Hits: 23@1: (3, 6, 6)3@3: (6, 1, 2)
D: 3 inf
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 03@2: (5, 3, 3)
-
UK rnd2
A: 2 inf, 1 mec, 1 arm, 2 ftr
Rolls: 3@1 3@3; Total Hits: 33@1: (2, 2, 1)3@3: (5, 2, 1)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
UK lwlo 1 inf.
sco reverts to UK control.car
A: 1 inf, 1 mec, 1 ca, 1 bb
Rolls: 2@1 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@1: (2, 2)1@3: (3)1@4: (3)
D: 1 inf, 1 aa
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
-
car twol.
z26
A: 1 ss surprise strike
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
A: 1 dd
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
D: 1 ss
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (2)
-
z26 cwol.
z35
A: 1 dd, 3 ftr, 1 tac
D: 1 sswaiting for kamikaze orders…
-
If I invoke the kamikaze rule, the 3 US FTR’s & 1 Tac don’t participate in the battle, correct?
-
Kamikaze!
Japan launches all 6 kamikaze strikes at the destroyer.
-
z35
6 kamikaze attacks on dd.
Rolls: 6@2; Total Hits: 26@2: (1, 3, 4, 4, 6, 1)