@mike64 this is the special rule for Italy…
Italy, while not at war may move naval units out of the Mediterranean Use Edit. They may declare war at any time, however unless Paris has fallen their combat moves may not include attacks on any game space occupied by French or British units. This is Player Enforced
Commando Brado vs The Definitive S - G40 Alpha +2
-
CC
sz93
A
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@2: (6)1@3: (6)1@4: (4)
D
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)1@3: (4) -
sz93 2
A
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@2: (3)1@3: (2)1@4: (6)
D
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (1) -
sz 98 - twol
TUN
A
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (3)2@2: (5, 5)1@3: (2)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1) -
SFR
A
Rolls: 4@2 1@3; Total Hits: 44@2: (2, 1, 2, 6)1@3: (1)
D
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6) -
GRE
A
Rolls: 6@1 1@3; Total Hits: 06@1: (6, 4, 6, 3, 5, 2)1@3: (5)
D
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (3, 4, 1, 5) -
GRE 2
A
Rolls: 5@1 1@3; Total Hits: 15@1: (3, 1, 2, 3, 3)1@3: (4)
D
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 04@2: (5, 6, 5, 6) -
GRE 3
A
Rolls: 5@1 1@3; Total Hits: 15@1: (5, 4, 2, 2, 5)1@3: (3)
D
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 23@2: (1, 2, 4) -
GRE 4
A
Rolls: 3@1 1@3; Total Hits: 13@1: (3, 1, 2)1@3: (6)
D
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (2, 2) -
GRE 5
A
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 01@1: (6)1@3: (5)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5) -
GRE 6
A
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 01@1: (6)1@3: (4)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4) -
GRE 7
A
Rolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (2)1@3: (1)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6) -
Greece captured….finally
NCM
SFR
1 AAGun from NITASITA
i fig, 1 tac from sz 93TOB
1 fig from sz 98sz 94
1 DD from sz 95sz 96
1 DD, 1 CA from sz 95
1 BB, 1 CA from sz 97Mobilize Units
1 DD in sz 95Collect Income
2(left over)+18(IPC) = 20 IPCs
-----FRANCE-----
-
The might French Turn 1 :roll:
Purchases : 10 BB’s(j/k)
Non Coms
1 DD from SZ72 to SZ79
1 Inf from Fwa to Fca
1 Inf from Alg to Mor
1 Inf from Syr to TrjGermany’s Turn
-
G2
Purchase and Repair Units - 73 IPCs
10 Inf @ 30 IPCs
2 transports @ 14 IPCs
1 tac @ 11 IPCs
1 fig @ 10 IPCs
1 DD @ 8 IPCsrepair 1 BB in sz112
–---------------------
CMsz 109
1 ss from sz112sz 91
1 ss, 1 DD, 1 CA, 1 BB from sz 112GIB - amphibious assault
2 inf from DEN via 2 tt in sz 112 to sz 110
2 art from WFR via 2 tt in sz 110 to sz 91
unload 2 inf, 2 art to GIB depending on sz 91
(i hope this is how you set out amphibious assaults)UK
1 bmb SBR on ICEnd
-
CC
UK - SBR
D
Rolling 1d6:
(3)
A
Rolling 1d6:
(2) -
OK missed a step, and i should have sent escorts but oh well, ill assume you will scramble all 3 fighters against the SBR.
A - 1 bmb @ 1
Rolling 1d6:
(3)
D - 3 figs @ 2
Rolling 3d6:
(2, 3, 5) -
damn i need to pay attention….
sz 109 cwol
and now just waiting for scramble orders for sz 91, thought I better ask.
-
Yes, I will scramble the 3 FTR’s in the UK to defend against the SBR. According to your dice roles, I got a 2, so the S. Bmbr dies before being able to complete the bombing run. Also, I will NOT scramble the FTR & Tac in Gib to the defense of SZ91. They will stay and defend Gib. Continue your dice rolls…
-
You would be correct with the SBP in the UK.
OK
CCsz91
A
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@2: (6, 3)1@3: (6)1@4: (2)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2) -
sz 91 cleared with loss of 1 ss
GIB
A
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 34@2: (5, 2, 1, 2)
D
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@3: (6)1@4: (2)





