@mike64 this is the special rule for Italy…
Italy, while not at war may move naval units out of the Mediterranean Use Edit. They may declare war at any time, however unless Paris has fallen their combat moves may not include attacks on any game space occupied by French or British units. This is Player Enforced
Commando Brado vs The Definitive S - G40 Alpha +2
-
Return fire
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5) -
She twol
Non Coms
1 FTR from She to Sik
Builds : 1 Inf in Kwe
Collect : 7 IPC’s
UK London/India’s Turn
UK London purchases : 3 DD’s, save 2 IPC’s
UK India purchases : 1 Trans, 4 Mech, 1 Inf, save 1 IPCCom Moves
1 Arm from Tang to Ken(uncontested) to Eth(ucontested)
1 FTR from UK to SZ125
1 Inf from Sia to Fic(uncontested)Yun
6 Mech, 1 Tac, 2 FTR’s from Ind
Sud
5 Inf, 1 Mech, 2 Art, 1 Arm from Egy
SZ125
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (5) -
Return fire
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2) -
Nice shooting Tex! :x
Yun
Rolls: 6@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 26@1: (5, 6, 4, 4, 6, 5)2@3: (1, 6)1@4: (1) -
Return fire
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (5, 1, 3, 5) -
Round 2
Rolls: 5@1 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 35@1: (3, 2, 4, 2, 6)2@3: (3, 2)1@4: (2) -
Return fire
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 2) -
Again! Nice shooting! :roll:
Yun taken w/3 Mech
Sud
Rolls: 4@1 4@2 1@3; Total Hits: 54@1: (1, 6, 2, 1)4@2: (6, 1, 3, 2)1@3: (2) -
Return fire
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 23@2: (1, 5, 1) -
Wow! These @ 2 rolls are killing me! :cry:
Sud taken w/3 Inf, 2 Art, 1 Mech, 1 Tank
Non Coms
1 Inf from Tang to Ken
1 Inf from Tang to Con
1 Art from Rho to Con
2 Mech, 1 Arm from Saf to Con
1 AA from Egy to Sud
3 Inf from Cpr to Npr(activating minor)
2 FTR’s, 1 Tac from Yun to Ind
1 Inf from Ind to WindBuilds :
UK London - 2 DD’s in SZ106, 1 DD in SZ71
UK India - 1 Trans in SZ39, 4 Mech, 1 Inf in IndUK London - 30 IPC’s
UK India - 24 IPC’s -
Anzac Turn 3
Builds : 1 FTR, 1 Tank, 1 Mech
Non Coms
1 CC from SZ58 to SZ42
1 Inf from Shn to Yun
1 Art, 1 Arm from Nsw to Sau
3 FTR’s from Sau to NswBuilds : 1 FTR, 1 Arm, 1 Mech in Nsw
Collect : 10 IPC’s
Italy’s Turn
-
I3
Purchase Units 37 IPCs
1 CA @ 12
3 inf @ 9
4 art @ 16CM
EGY
1 inf from MOR via trn in sz 92, trn to sz 96, load 1 art from LIB, trn to sz 98, unload into EGY
3 inf, 1 art from ALX
1 tank from SYR via blitz through TRJ
2 trn in sz 99 to sz 97, load 2 tanks, 1 inf, 2 trn to sz 98 unload EGY
1 fig from SITA -
CC
EGY
A
Input ErrorThere was an error in your dice throw: "/>Daaa 3@2: -
CC
EGY
A
Rolls: 3@1 4@2 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 53@1: (6, 5, 1)4@2: (6, 2, 4, 4)3@3: (2, 3, 1)1@4: (5)
D
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 13@2: (4, 1, 4) -
I realise on my CM I said 1 fig from SITA, this was meant to be 1 tac as thats all I have.
EGY twlo 1 inf
NCM
IRQ
2 inf from SYR - activate 3 infALX
1 tac from EGYsz 92
1 BB from sz 94
1 DD from sz 98
1 DD, 1 ss from sz 95YUGO
1 art from NITANIG
1 inf from FEAMobilize Units
1 CA in sz 95
3 inf, 4 art in NITACollect Income
24(territories)+17(NOs)= 41 IPCs -
The DD in SZ98 can’t make it to SZ92. You just captured Egy this turn. As such, facilities(i.e. airbases/naval bases) can’t utilize their extra movement until the following turn, after you capture it.
-
This is true. DD to sz 94. Updated map.
-
France Turn 3
1 Inf from Fca to Fwa
Germany’s Turn
-
G4
Purchase Units 51 IPCs
11 inf @ 33
1 bmb @ 12
1 tank @ 6CM
BAL
10 inf, 1 tank from POLEPL
4 art, 5 inf from HUN
10 inf, 3 tanks from ROMsz 113
1 DD from sz 112
1 tac from WGR -
CC
sz 113
A
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)1@3: (5)
D
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (5)





