@mike64 this is the special rule for Italy…
Italy, while not at war may move naval units out of the Mediterranean Use Edit. They may declare war at any time, however unless Paris has fallen their combat moves may not include attacks on any game space occupied by French or British units. This is Player Enforced
G40 Alpha +2 MKP vs Commando Brado
-
Germany 4
51 IPCs
Purchase–
9 inf - 27
5 mech - 20
1 art - 4save 0
-
Declaration of War on Russia!
-
Combat Moves–
EPL14 inf 4 art 1 arm POL
20 inf 5 art 3 arm ROMall air & surface ships to SZ 92… we’ll try to sink the unsinkable UK fleet…
-
And land GIB > MOR
sorry this is rather disjointed
-
SZ 92
A 1 dd 1 ca 1 cv 3 ftr 5 tac 1 bmr 1 bb
Rolls: 1@2 5@3 6@4; Total Hits: 51@2: (3)5@3: (4, 6, 4, 6, 2)6@4: (2, 3, 6, 1, 2, 6)D 1 dd 1 cv 3 ca 1 bb* 2 ftr
Rolls: 2@2 3@3 3@4; Total Hits: 42@2: (5, 1)3@3: (1, 5, 1)3@4: (4, 5, 5) -
hit on bb and cv, lose 1 dd 1 ca… Please give me your OOL.
-
EPL
A 34 inf 9 art 4 arm
Rolls: 4@3 18@2; Total Hits: 44@3: (5, 5, 2, 6)18@2: (4, 3, 6, 4, 5, 4, 3, 2, 3, 4, 4, 6, 4, 4, 1, 4, 3, 2)D 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5) -
Running off to a meeting. Will do OOL later after I get back.
-
Cool. See you then.
-
Ok, found some time. Heading out now but wanted to give you my OOL before I left.
I’ll lose 1 DD, 3 CC’s, 1 FTR. Obviously have to do it that way since if I take a hit or hits on my AC, you could retreat and my FTR’s die. So I have 1 AC(no hits), 1 FTR & 1 BB w/1 hit left. Continue rolling… TTYL.
-
WAIT!!! Don’t roll!!!
-
Let me respond to my OOL after my meeting. I want to get this right. I still own Mor, correct? So, the questions are :
#1). What are you attacking Mor with?
#2). If Mor falls, I don’t think I can land my FTR’s there, correct?
-
I’m assuming your attacking Mor w/2 Art & 1 Arm, correct?
-
Yes and Yes. 2 art 1 arm; and if you lose MOR you cannot land fighters there… However if I call off the attack in SZ 92 MOR isn’t attacked because you held the SZ. My trans moved to SZ 92 if that is where you are confused.
-
Ok, a few things before I respond to my OOL.
#1). We forgot to do the French turn. The FTR from UK can reach Mor.
#2). Italy only has 26 IPC’s, not 28.
-
French Turn 3
Non Coms
FTR from UK to Mor
1 DD from SZ80 to SZ81 -
I’ll let you not attack Mor if you want w/your 3 Trans(SZ91), 2 Art & 1 Tank from Gib since you haven’t rolled for it yet. However, since the battle in SZ92 has been rolled for, let’s move forward w/that battle regardless. Let me know what you want to do before I do my OOL?
-
No they need to be in SZ 92. We fear the US navy. :-D
-
Ok, let me know if you are still attacking Mor w/your 2 Art & 1 Tank? Off to another meeting…
-
Yes the French still are being attacked.





