dawg-v-mike-g40-start-round-5-germany-5 axis + 3 fighters.tsvg its fun to get old
Jim/Stirling vs Bruce/ghr2/axisplaya AAG40 alpha 2+
-
SHN
ATK
Rolls: 1@1 2@2; Total Hits: 01@1: (3)2@2: (3, 4)Def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6) -
SHN
ATK
Rolls: 1@1 2@2; Total Hits: 21@1: (1)2@2: (6, 1)Def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1) -
SUM
ATK
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 6)Def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4) -
SUM
ATK
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)Def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4) -
Would you like to scramble in India?
-
I don’t see how you can attack India. I left a DD in every SZ so you can’t load in in a dispute SZ and further more you can’t cross SZ with hostile warship.
-
The only blocking unit you had was in sz37. And that ship only blocked the TTs in sz36 from getting to India. The TT in sz41 cannot block. TTs never block movement.
Also, you do not prevent loading on the turn that a player declares war on you.
-
Also, you do not prevent loading on the turn that a player declares war on you.
Really? Didn’t know that or I would have moved it to actually perform a block, it was useless there then.
But still I have French DD in SZ 38 and Anzac DD in SZ41, so how could transports reach India? -
That ship is a TT, not a destroyer in sz41.
-
UK 2 - All axis in UK first mode… and we feel alone in Europe.
PURCHASES
London (34) : Arm(6) + Art(4) + 8Inf(24) = 34, save 0
Calcutta (17) : 2Art(8.) + 3Inf(9) = 17, save 0COMBAT MOVES
#1 z98 (Tr alone)
MAL : Tac - Land in EGYNON COMBAT MOVES
QUE > ENG : Inf, Art via Tr z106>z109
GIB > ENG : Ftr
z96 > z98 : DD
BUR > IND : 2Ftr, Tac, 7Inf, AA
z56 > z37 : DD
RHO > CON : Inf
RHO > Tang: Inf
z76 > z80 : Tr
EPR > CPR : Inf - recruits 2Inf
ETH > EGY : Inf, Art via Tr z76
ETH > EGY : MInf
z76 > z79 : Cr
z83 > z91 : DDPLACES NEW UNITS
ENG : Ftr, 8Inf6Inf, Ftr
IND : 3Inf, 2ArtCOLLECT :
London : 27 - 2 Convoy z109 + 0 Saved = 25
Calcutta: 17 + 0 Saved = 17ANZAC 2 - Slow build and wait… still.
PURCHASES (17)
AC(16) = 16 save 1COMBAT MOVES
NoneNON COMBAT MOVES
SUD > EGY : Inf
z62 > z63 : Tr
JAV > SUM : Inf
NTE > QUE : Inf, ArtPLACES NEW UNITS
NSW : ACCOLLECT : 18 + 1 Saved = 19
In your typed moves and on the map you provided, there is no ANZAC DD in sz41.
-
:x You’re right, I screw up good there… how could I not type that order, it was so clear in my mind!
But since Japan didn’t declare war in previous step, then Japan can’t give combat move orders against UK… sorry. :-D
Nah… just kidding! Oh well, sick I loose India in such stupid way. US droping UK in Europe, I guess I won’t have much playtime now…
No scramble.
I see no orders for planes on AC’s in sz37, so I take they don’t perform combat moves.
Let’s GO AA guns, I want 5 hits on those 19 planes! -
The anzac dd would have made no difference any way I just don’t go into FIC then french destroyer does not block. Anyway in reading the rules to make sure I had no cheated it turn out I did a little. I have to move fleet in malaya z37 on my combat move not on my NCM. I had moved the fighters into Indian on the map I sent You I just forgot to type it so I will move 1 ac z 37 to Ind the rest of the fleet from z37 to z36. Sorry about that.
-
IND
DEF AA
ftr
Rolls: 11@1; Total Hits: 011@1: (2, 6, 5, 5, 5, 6, 2, 4, 3, 4, 2)Tac
Rolls: 8@1; Total Hits: 18@1: (5, 4, 1, 5, 5, 3, 4, 5)Bmr
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 02@1: (6, 5) -
IND
ATK
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 12@3 10@4; Total Hits: 151@1: (1)2@2: (5, 1)12@3: (3, 5, 3, 5, 6, 6, 6, 1, 6, 1, 6, 2)10@4: (2, 3, 1, 3, 6, 1, 5, 4, 4, 2)Def
Rolls: 15@2 2@3 2@4; Total Hits: 615@2: (5, 4, 2, 3, 1, 1, 3, 5, 2, 6, 4, 5, 5, 4, 4)2@3: (4, 5)2@4: (4, 4) -
IND
ATK
Rolls: 10@3 9@4; Total Hits: 1210@3: (3, 3, 5, 5, 6, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5)9@4: (5, 4, 1, 5, 4, 1, 2, 5, 3)Def
Rolls: 2@3 2@4; Total Hits: 22@3: (3, 3)2@4: (5, 5) -
NCM
1ftr 1 tac Ind - ac z39
rest air IND- Yun
1 dd z6 - z25
1 dd z 6 - z36
all Hop - Cha
all Jeh - Cha
5 inf 1 aa man - jehPlace
1 ab YUN
4 Subs z6Collect
4 Saved 17 Captured 62 collected = 83 IPC -
You collect another $5 for having India.
-
sorry for this further change but having to move during cb and not ncm I have to put both carriers off IND and I collected 5 more IPCS for having IND corrected map total of
88 IPCS Japan
-
The anzac dd would have made no difference any way I just don’t go into FIC then french destroyer does not block. Anyway in reading the rules to make sure I had no cheated it turn out I did a little. I have to move fleet in malaya z37 on my combat move not on my NCM. I had moved the fighters into Indian on the map I sent You I just forgot to type it so I will move 1 ac z 37 to Ind the rest of the fleet from z37 to z36. Sorry about that.
Yes it would. Knowing you could pick up even at war, the UK’s DD would have moved to z38 instead of z37… where it was useless. There you would have been blocked. It first time ever I loose India in Apha2. That was a newbe mistake.
-
Well, I guess not a team player, sorry guys…. I should hold on 1vs1 game I guess.





