Got it, I didn’t see that I also had a FAQ, was thinking I only had the CLASSIFIED clarification
Now I see my specific question is answered, the carriers could not even split up during a combat move that ends in the same place
cm:
ZS56: 2 ftr zs57 vs 1 dd, 1 trn ==> CLWOL
ZS53: 2 ftr zs57, 1 dd zs51 vs 1 bs ==> CLWOL
BRN: 1 inf car wt trn (walk in)
SUM: 2 inf car wt trn (walk in)
ZS35: 2 ftr zs61 vs 1 dd, 1 trn ==> CLWOL
ZS50: 1 bs zs61, 1 cru zs61 vs 1 dd, 1 trn ==> CLWOL
PHI: 1 arm jap, 1 inf jap wt trn, 2 inf zs61 vs 2 inf ==> TKW 2 inf, 1 arm
SUI: 3 inf man, 2 inf kia vs 1 inf ==> TKW 4 inf
KWA: 1 inf zs61, 1 rtl zs61 wt trn, 1 ftr jap vs 1 inf ==> TKWOL
YUN: 3 inf fic, 1 ftr for, 1 ftr man vs 1 inf, 1 ftr ==> TKW 2 inf, 2 ftr
nc:
2 ac zs57 - zs62
1 ac zs61 - zs37
2 ftr zs35 - zs37
2 ftr zs56 - zs62
2 ftr zs53 - zs62
2 ftr yun - fic
1 ftr kwa - fic
place:
2 trn zs62
1 inf jpn
30+10(no)+0(saved)= 40 IPC
Alg cwlo 1 inf, 1 arm, remains in German control
NCM:
Everything Egy to Trj
2 fig SZ5 to Gbr
1 bmb Alg to Gbr
3 inf 1 art 1 AA gun Ind to Per
1 inf Bur to Ind
2 inf Trj to Per
1 dd SZ9 to SZ2
1 dd SZ41 to SZ48
1 tp SZ41 to SZ45
2 inf Saf to Rho
Place Units: 1 cv 1 fig 1 ca 1 tp SZ2
Collect Income: 34 + 5 NO + 0 saved = 39 IPC’s
Do you mind following the map naming convention that I use (aG01, bR01, etc…) since it puts the maps in order?
Oke i’ll stick to your name of the game, but only if my name is right. :wink:
It’s Gi_Joe and not Joe.
Nice opening with uk.
Never played it like this before.
Just a question, it seems that i’m used to an other notation of the units.
You bought a cv and a ca.
Wich one is an carrier and wich one is the cruiser?
I write this down as ac (aircraft carrier) and cru (cruiser).
Don’t mind the way to write it down as long as i know the difference.
oke italy now.
10 IPC
Buy:
1 inf
1 arm
2 saved
cm:
GIB: 1 inf ita wt trn (walk in)
EGY: 2 inf lib (walk in)
nc:
ita fleet zs14 – zs13
2 inf blk – bul
1 arm blk – bul
1 rtl ita – fra
1 arm ita - fra
place:
1 inf ita
1 arm ita
12+10(no)+2 (saved) = 24 IPC
You said in the written piece that an arm went to fra and another to bul. On the map there are two arm in bul. Which one is right?
Sorry, the map is right.
:-o