I was wondering as well can airplanes land in captured area’s which were pro your side. (example in non-combat movement fase infatry from norway take finland and then fighter from norway land in the same turn in finland) I was wondering this because it was possible in tripleA
This is not legal:
@rulebook:
Air Units: An air unit must end its move in an eligible
landing space. Air units can land in any territory that
was friendly (but not friendly neutral) at the start of the
current turn.
TripleA lists in the game notes for the Global map:
@Game:
(PE) You may not land air units in Friendly Neutrals, including the same turn they are captured, unless they have been previously attacked.
(PE) = Player Enforced = You must be aware of the rule and must follow it. The engine will not stop you from breaking the rule.
another example of this in action is attacking an enemy sub. He might (and probably will) submerge, but its up to the defender so the attacker needs to send enough hardware to the sz to win if the enemy defends.
The rules specifically state on page 34 that UK NO IPCs go to the Europe economy, and there is no provision in the rules for any IPCs to be transferred between the two economies under any circumstances.