Game History
Round: 1 Purchase Units - Americans Americans buy nothing; Remaining resources: 0 PUs; Turn Complete - Americans Americans collect 20 PUs; end with 20 PUsCombat Hit Differential Summary :
need scramble orders to complete g1…
Yep, all available planes scramble, 3 in Eng, 1 in Scotland
sz111
sub @ 2, Ftr @ 3, TBmb/SBmb @ 4
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 31@2: (2)1@3: (1)2@4: (3, 5)
vs
dd @ 2, bb/ftr @ 4
Rolls: 1@2 2@4; Total Hits: 11@2: (5)2@4: (5, 1)
brits lose dd, and ftr or bb… germans lose sub
sz111
ftr @ 3, tbmb/sbmb @ 4
Rolls: 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 11@3: (6)2@4: (2, 5)
vs
bb or ftr @ 4
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (2)
sz111 cleared w/ loss of sub, ftr … tbmb, sbmb survive
sz110
sub @ 2, 2 ftr/tbmb @ 3, 2 tbmb @ 4
Rolls: 1@2 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 51@2: (4)3@3: (3, 3, 2)2@4: (2, 4)
you’re gonna have 1 unit left, what will it be: a FTR or a dBB?
defenders…
ca @ 3, bb/3 ftr @ 4
Rolls: 1@3 4@4; Total Hits: 51@3: (1)4@4: (3, 3, 2, 3)
wow, what a battle. 1 miss in all those dice… good shootin’!
who’s alive?
need your casualties for sz110… 1 hit to BB, then you lose 4 units among 3 Ftr, CA, BB,… so one guy is left. Is it a Ftr or a dBB?
The Prince of Wales (a BB) is still sailing… and shooting!
okay,… english lose 3 ftr (1 french) from england, ca, damage to bb,… germans lose 2 ftr, 3 tbmb
sz110 … first to hit
u561 @ 2
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 610@2: (2, 1, 6, 5, 3, 1, 2, 3, 1, 2)
vs
prince of wales @ 4
Rolls: 10@4; Total Hits: 510@4: (6, 1, 5, 6, 1, 6, 3, 6, 3, 3)
sz110 cleared w/ loss of 2 ftr, 3 tbmb…
noncombat
ftr, tbmb france > italy
ftr sz112 stays in sz112
bmb sz111 > west germany
tbmb sz111 > sz112
inf romania > bulgaria… 4 inf conscripted
2 inf norway > finland… 4 inf conscripted
2 inf denmark > norway via trn sz113 > sz112
6 inf, 2 rtl east germany > west germany
5 inf, rtl east germany > hungary
arm west poland > west germany
deployment
ac, 2 trn > sz112
collect
$49 + $19 pilfered from france = $68
one ncm adjustment…
ftr, tbmb from france go to southern italy, not northern…
new map…
it seems like the rules say you have to state this expressly, so note the convoy raid of sz106 against the british…
it seems like the rules say you have to state this expressly, so note the convoy raid of sz106 against the british…
Not sure want you mean. Are you saying that if didn’t say about the convoy I could not reduce UK’s income?
If so, I never heard that rule and it’s stupid. Furthermore, if I ever forget to reduce my income because of a convoy, please feel free to correct me.
Actually, the map I use auto count convoys, so no real issue here.
RUSSIA 1
PURCHASES (37)
7Inf, Art, SB = 37, save 0
COMBAT MOVES
None
NON COMBAT MOVES
SAK > BRY : 6Inf, AA
AMU > BRY : 6Inf
BES > S.Uk: 2Inf
N.Uk> S.Uk: Inf, Art
E.Po> BES : Inf
BALT> NOVG: 2Inf
BEL > NOVG: Inf
KAR > NOVG: 2Inf
VYB > NOVG: 3Inf
ARCH> NOVG: Inf
VOLG> ROS : Arm, MInf
RUS > BEL : Arm, MInf
RUS > SAM : Inf, Art
RUS > BRYA: AA
RUS > YAK : Ftr, Tac
z127> z125: Sub
PLACE NEW UNITS
VOLG : 2Inf
S.Ukr: 3Inf
RUSS : SB
NOVG : 2Inf, Art
COLLECT : 37
japan 1
purchase
mIC, 2 trn
combat
chahar ( )
2 inf, rtl jehol
anhwe ( )
2 inf, rtl shantung
3 inf, rtl kiangsu
hunnan (2 inf)
3 inf, rtl kiangsi
2 ftr, 2 tbmb manchuria
ftr formosa
yunnan (4 inf)
3 inf, rtl kwangsi
ftr, tbmb kiangsu
2 bmb japan
chahar & anhwe taken w/out opposition
hunnan
2 inf @ 1, inf/rtl @ 2, 3 ftr @ 3, 2 tbmb @ 4
Rolls: 2@1 2@2 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 02@1: (2, 6)2@2: (6, 3)3@3: (4, 5, 6)2@4: (6, 6)
vs
2 inf @ 2
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 5)
yunnan
2 inf @ 1, inf/rtl @ 2, ftr @ 3, tbmb/2 sbmb @ 4
Rolls: 2@1 2@2 1@3 3@4; Total Hits: 42@1: (4, 4)2@2: (5, 2)1@3: (6)3@4: (4, 1, 3)
vs
4 inf @ 2
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (5, 2, 6, 6)
huh? :lol:
hunnan… jap inf lost :roll:
yunnan… taken w/ loss of inf
hunnan
inf @ 1, inf/rtl @ 2, 3 ftr @ 3, 2 tbmb @ 4
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 41@1: (2)2@2: (5, 4)3@3: (4, 3, 3)2@4: (2, 4)
vs
2 inf @ 2
Input ErrorThere was an error in your dice throw: “2@” is not correct syntax.
hunnan defenders…
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 6)