@mike64 good luck!
G40 Botider (Axis) vs BigBadBruce (Allies) +NOs -Tech Gm1
-
nice shot… hit to bb, lose sub
await scramble orders on other battles… -
need scramble orders to complete g1…
-
Yep, all available planes scramble, 3 in Eng, 1 in Scotland
-
sz111
sub @ 2, Ftr @ 3, TBmb/SBmb @ 4
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 31@2: (2)1@3: (1)2@4: (3, 5)
vs
dd @ 2, bb/ftr @ 4
Rolls: 1@2 2@4; Total Hits: 11@2: (5)2@4: (5, 1)
-
brits lose dd, and ftr or bb… germans lose sub
sz111
ftr @ 3, tbmb/sbmb @ 4
Rolls: 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 11@3: (6)2@4: (2, 5)
vs
bb or ftr @ 4
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (2)
-
sz111 cleared w/ loss of sub, ftr … tbmb, sbmb survive
sz110
sub @ 2, 2 ftr/tbmb @ 3, 2 tbmb @ 4
Rolls: 1@2 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 51@2: (4)3@3: (3, 3, 2)2@4: (2, 4)
-
you’re gonna have 1 unit left, what will it be: a FTR or a dBB?
defenders…
ca @ 3, bb/3 ftr @ 4
Rolls: 1@3 4@4; Total Hits: 51@3: (1)4@4: (3, 3, 2, 3)
-
wow, what a battle. 1 miss in all those dice… good shootin’!
who’s alive?
-
need your casualties for sz110… 1 hit to BB, then you lose 4 units among 3 Ftr, CA, BB,… so one guy is left. Is it a Ftr or a dBB?
-
The Prince of Wales (a BB) is still sailing… and shooting!
-
okay,… english lose 3 ftr (1 french) from england, ca, damage to bb,… germans lose 2 ftr, 3 tbmb
sz110 … first to hit
u561 @ 2
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 610@2: (2, 1, 6, 5, 3, 1, 2, 3, 1, 2)
vs
prince of wales @ 4
Rolls: 10@4; Total Hits: 510@4: (6, 1, 5, 6, 1, 6, 3, 6, 3, 3)
-
sz110 cleared w/ loss of 2 ftr, 3 tbmb…
-
noncombat
ftr, tbmb france > italy
ftr sz112 stays in sz112
bmb sz111 > west germany
tbmb sz111 > sz112
inf romania > bulgaria… 4 inf conscripted
2 inf norway > finland… 4 inf conscripted
2 inf denmark > norway via trn sz113 > sz112
6 inf, 2 rtl east germany > west germany
5 inf, rtl east germany > hungary
arm west poland > west germanydeployment
ac, 2 trn > sz112collect
$49 + $19 pilfered from france = $68 -
one ncm adjustment…
ftr, tbmb from france go to southern italy, not northern…new map…
-
it seems like the rules say you have to state this expressly, so note the convoy raid of sz106 against the british…
-
it seems like the rules say you have to state this expressly, so note the convoy raid of sz106 against the british…
Not sure want you mean. Are you saying that if didn’t say about the convoy I could not reduce UK’s income?
If so, I never heard that rule and it’s stupid. Furthermore, if I ever forget to reduce my income because of a convoy, please feel free to correct me.Actually, the map I use auto count convoys, so no real issue here.
-
RUSSIA 1
PURCHASES (37)
7Inf, Art, SB = 37, save 0COMBAT MOVES
NoneNON COMBAT MOVES
SAK > BRY : 6Inf, AA
AMU > BRY : 6Inf
BES > S.Uk: 2Inf
N.Uk> S.Uk: Inf, Art
E.Po> BES : Inf
BALT> NOVG: 2Inf
BEL > NOVG: Inf
KAR > NOVG: 2Inf
VYB > NOVG: 3Inf
ARCH> NOVG: Inf
VOLG> ROS : Arm, MInf
RUS > BEL : Arm, MInf
RUS > SAM : Inf, Art
RUS > BRYA: AA
RUS > YAK : Ftr, Tac
z127> z125: SubPLACE NEW UNITS
VOLG : 2Inf
S.Ukr: 3Inf
RUSS : SB
NOVG : 2Inf, ArtCOLLECT : 37
-
japan 1
purchase
mIC, 2 trncombat
chahar ( )
2 inf, rtl jeholanhwe ( )
2 inf, rtl shantung
3 inf, rtl kiangsuhunnan (2 inf)
3 inf, rtl kiangsi
2 ftr, 2 tbmb manchuria
ftr formosayunnan (4 inf)
3 inf, rtl kwangsi
ftr, tbmb kiangsu
2 bmb japan -
chahar & anhwe taken w/out opposition
hunnan
2 inf @ 1, inf/rtl @ 2, 3 ftr @ 3, 2 tbmb @ 4
Rolls: 2@1 2@2 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 02@1: (2, 6)2@2: (6, 3)3@3: (4, 5, 6)2@4: (6, 6)
vs
2 inf @ 2
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 5)
yunnan
2 inf @ 1, inf/rtl @ 2, ftr @ 3, tbmb/2 sbmb @ 4
Rolls: 2@1 2@2 1@3 3@4; Total Hits: 42@1: (4, 4)2@2: (5, 2)1@3: (6)3@4: (4, 1, 3)
vs
4 inf @ 2
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (5, 2, 6, 6)
-
huh? :lol:
hunnan… jap inf lost :roll:
yunnan… taken w/ loss of infhunnan
inf @ 1, inf/rtl @ 2, 3 ftr @ 3, 2 tbmb @ 4
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 41@1: (2)2@2: (5, 4)3@3: (4, 3, 3)2@4: (2, 4)
vs
2 inf @ 2
Input ErrorThere was an error in your dice throw: “2@” is not correct syntax.