@Panzerstahl-Helm Thanks, I added one infantry and one bunker as described. Nothing to note for the minor allies, back to Germany
Purchase Units Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Adding units owned by British to United Kingdom: 1 infantry EDIT: Adding units owned by British to Borneo: 1 Fortification EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode ANZAC buy 2 air_transports; Remaining resources: 2 PUs; Combat Move Resetting and Giving Bonus Movement to Units Combat Trigger Remove All Wolfpack: has removed 1 Wolfpack owned by Germans in 112 Sea Zone Non Combat Move Trigger Wolfpack at112 SeaZones: Germans has 1 Wolfpack placed in 112 Sea Zone 1 fighter moved from Queensland to Malaya 2 infantry moved from New Guinea to Dutch New Guinea ANZAC undo move 2. 2 infantry moved from New Guinea to Dutch New Guinea 1 aaGun and 1 infantry moved from New South Wales to 62 Sea Zone ANZAC undo move 3. 2 infantry moved from New South Wales to 62 Sea Zone 2 infantry and 1 transport moved from 62 Sea Zone to 42 Sea Zone 1 infantry moved from 42 Sea Zone to Java 1 destroyer moved from 62 Sea Zone to 42 Sea Zone 1 infantry moved from 42 Sea Zone to Java 1 cruiser moved from 63 Sea Zone to 54 Sea Zone 2 fighters moved from New Zealand to Queensland 2 aaGuns moved from New South Wales to Queensland Cleaning up during movement phase Place Units 2 air_transports placed in New South Wales Turn Complete ANZAC collect 14 PUs; end with 16 PUs Trigger ANZAC Liberates DNG: ANZAC met a national objective for an additional 2 Optional[PUs]; end with 18 Optional[PUs] Combat Move Resetting and Giving Bonus Movement to Units 1 infantry moved from Tunisia to Libya Combat Recording Battle Statistics Trigger Remove All Wolfpack: has removed 1 Wolfpack owned by Germans in 112 Sea Zone Non Combat Move Trigger Wolfpack at112 SeaZones: Germans has 1 Wolfpack placed in 112 Sea Zone 1 infantry moved from French West Africa to French Central Africa 1 infantry moved from Algeria to Tunisia 1 infantry moved from Morocco to Algeria 1 destroyer moved from 72 Sea Zone to 81 Sea Zone Cleaning up during movement phaseJercules (Axis) vs. BigBadBruce (Allies)
-
#4 Kazakhstan
TWL : Inf#5 z114
ATT : DD, Cr, BB
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@2: (5)1@3: (6)1@4: (4)
DEF : 5Sub
Rolls: 5@1; Total Hits: 15@1: (3, 1, 4, 6, 4)
-
#5 z114 - Round 2
ATT : DD, Cr, BB*
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@2: (4)1@3: (3)1@4: (1)
DEF : 4Sub
Rolls: 4@1; Total Hits: 14@1: (5, 4, 3, 1)
-
#5 z114 - Round 3
ATT : DD, BB*
Rolls: 1@2 1@4; Total Hits: 11@2: (3)1@4: (1)
DEF : 2Sub
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 02@1: (3, 6)
-
#5 z114 - Round 4
ATT : DD, BB*
Rolls: 1@2 1@4; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)1@4: (6)
DEF : Sub
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (6)
-
#5 z114 - Round 5
ATT : DD, BB*
Rolls: 1@2 1@4; Total Hits: 11@2: (3)1@4: (1)
DEF : Sub
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (3)
-
#5 z114
CWL : Cr, first hit on BB#6 Holland
ATT : 2Art
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (3, 1)
DEF : Art
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
ANZAC 11 - Let’s finish off Japan’s navy
PURCHASES (26)
2Tr(14) + 2Inf(6) + Art(4) = 24, save 2COMBAT MOVES
#1 z35 (2 crippled BB)
MAN : SB, land in PHI
QUE : SB, land in PHI
NSW : SB, land in PHIATT : 3SB
Rolls: 3@4; Total Hits: 13@4: (6, 6, 4)
DEF : 2BB*
Rolls: 2@4; Total Hits: 22@4: (3, 3)
-
:x :x :x
ATT : SB
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (2)
DEF : BB*
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 01@4: (5)
-
Fiou!
NON COMBAT MOVES
QUE > CEL : Inf via Tr z54
JAV > CEL : Inf via Tr z54PLACE NEW UNITS
QUE : 2Tr, Inf
NSW : Inf, ArtCOLLECT : 16 + 10(NO#1,2) + 0Saved = 26
-
Oups… forgot about French Indo China, also returned to France.
-
Italy 11 - 26 IPCs
PURCHASES
-1 cr., 1 dd, 1 subCOMBAT
-3 f. (SF), 1 f. (SI) vs. sz113
-3 mech., 3 tanks (SF) vs. WG
-2 art. vs. NormandyNormandy
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 1)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
WG
Rolls: 3@1 3@3; Total Hits: 13@1: (5, 4, 6)3@3: (2, 5, 5)
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (2, 5, 4, 3)
-
WG
Rolls: 2@1 3@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (2, 2)3@3: (5, 6, 4)
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 33@2: (1, 1, 1)
-
WG
Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 12@3: (6, 2)
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 23@2: (1, 1, 6)
-
SZ113
Rolls: 4@3; Total Hits: 24@3: (1, 5, 2, 4)
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 21@2: (4)1@3: (2)2@4: (5, 2)
-
Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 12@3: (5, 3)
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 2@4; Total Hits: 21@2: (3)1@3: (4)2@4: (4, 4)
-
So having gotten 3 hits in total, I assume you wished to flip the BB and lose the carrier. It is now your decision to figure out where your planes land.
I have another few questions.
A) If I had instead taken Paris with Italy, would there be a looting, or does France need to have a “collect income” phase first?
- Somewhat more important: I suspect that US BB cannot be in sz113. If I am not mistaken, you cannot non-combat through a strait the same turn in which you seized it. I will look into this to be safe, but I am almost certain.
-
I find it outrageously difficult to find clarification for these rules. My understanding has always been that to control entry/exit into the Baltic Sea, one side must control Norway and Denmark at the start of their turn.
I just realized you used that BB to attack on your turn, so I assume A) your understanding is that Denmark alone is necessary to secure the strait, or B) you made a mistake.
For the sake of expediency, I hope you are right, for the sake of my game, I hope that I am right!
-
A) If I had instead taken Paris with Italy, would there be a looting, or does France need to have a “collect income” phase first?
- Somewhat more important: I suspect that US BB cannot be in sz113. If I am not mistaken, you cannot non-combat through a strait the same turn in which you seized it. I will look into this to be safe, but I am almost certain.
A. You would have loot what France had in hands, which means zero (at Italy’s turn)
2. Only Denmark is required to pass that straight, which US had at the beginning of their turn. -
Just read your second post… let me take my rulebook, BRB