good luck
Jercules (Axis) vs. BigBadBruce (Allies)
-
HUNAN
Rolls: 6@3 3@4; Total Hits: 26@3: (4, 2, 6, 5, 3, 5)3@4: (6, 6, 5)
Rolls: 7@2 2@4; Total Hits: 67@2: (2, 6, 2, 6, 1, 4, 1)2@4: (1, 3)
-
Japan retreats.
NC
-2 tac. land in HK
-remaining fighter joins Malaya tac. in sz37 on carrier
-2 BB from sz26 to sz23
-aa from KWA to HK
-Persia bombers land in NwP
-2 inf., 2 art. from Caucasus to NwPPLACEMENTS
-3 tanks HK
-3 tanks, 1 mech StalingradCOLLECTS
29 + 1 = 30 -
COLLECTS
29 + 1 = 30Seems you didn’t notice the convoy at z20, so it total of 28, isn’t?
-
PLACEMENTS
-3 tanks HK
-3 tanks, 1 mech StalingradI put your placements, and I take it’s 2tanks + MInf in Stalingrad.
-
USA 9 - Strenching to save the world from Nazis.
PURCHASES (81)
2tr(14) + Inf(3)+ Art(4) + 2SB(24) + Sub(6) + 3Ftr(30) = 81, save 0COMBAT MOVES
#1 East Germany - Bombrun, no interceptors
ENGL : 3SB, land in Novgorod#2 z113 (2Tr + up to 3 optional scrambling planes)
ENGL : Ftr,Tac, SB
z110 : 2Ftr- Waiting scrambling orders -
-
No scramble.
-
#1 East Germany - Bombrun
no interceptors
AA for 3 SB
Rolls: 3@1; Total Hits: 13@1: (6, 3, 1)
3SB Bombard (last dice removed if hit by AA)
Rolling 3d6:
(1, 3, 5)#2 z113
CWOL (2 undefended Tr sunk) -
:x Thought so… greatest dice :x
8 hits placed on East Germany’s major IC
-
NON COMBAT MOVES
z113> z110: Ftr, Tac land on UK’s AC
EUS > GIB : 2Inf, 2Art via 2Tr z101
ENG > GIB : Inf via Tr z100 > z92 (which has French Inf aboard)
z112> z109: Tr
ALEX> TOBR: 2Arm, 2Minf
z110> z92 : 7Tr, BB
z110> z91 : DD
z10 > z7 : 3Sub, AC, Ftr, TacPLACES NEW UNITS
WUS : 2Tr
EUS : 2SB, 3Ftr, Sub, Inf, ArtCOLLECT : 54 + 25(NO#1,2,4,5) + 0Saved = 79
CHINA 9 - China’s all free.
PURCHASES (27)
Art(4), 7Inf(21) = 25, save 1COMBAT MOVES
#1 Kiangsi (empty)
KSU : Inf
HUN : Art
ANH : Inf#2 Kwangsi (empty)
HUN : 2Inf, 2ArtNON COMBAT MOVES
HUN > BUR : Ftr
TSI > SHE : Inf
KAN > SHE : InfPLACE NEW UNITS
KWA : 3Inf
KSI : Art, 4InfCOLLECT : 23 + 6(NO#1) + 1Saved = 30
-
UK 9 - All due Italy!
PURCHASES
BB + AC repaired z92
London (47) : Tr(7) + 2Inf(6) + MInf(4) + Art(4) + Arm(6) + 2Ftr(20) = 47, save 0
Calcutta(16) : 2Arm(12), MInf(4) = 16, save 0COMBAT MOVES
#1 Central Persia (Art)
T.JO: Arm via Tr z98
z81 : Cr bombard via z80A:
Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 02@3: (6, 4)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
:?
#1 Failed!
NON COMBAT MOVES
z92 > z97 : Sub
ENG > GIB : 3Inf, 3Art via 3Tr z110 > z92
GIB > z92 : Inf, Art load on US Tr
z110> z92 : DD
z98 > z92 : BB, Cr
NOV > ARC : Inf
z81 > z79 : Tr, Cr
IND > W.In: 2Inf, Art
YUN > SZE : Inf
BUR > YUN : 8Inf, Art, AA
FIC > YUN : InfPLACE NEW UNITS
S.Afr: Tr, Inf, Art
EGYP : 2Inf, Arm
ENGL : Ftr, TacCOLLECT
London : 32 + 10(NO#1, 2) + 0Saved = 42
Calcutta: 20 - 2Convoy z37 + 0Saved = 18 -
ANZAC 8 - Macarthur’s brought back
PURCHASES (35)
Tr(7) + Art(4) + AC(16) = 27, save 8COMBAT MOVES
#1 Philippines (Arm)
NTE : Arm via Tr z55
DGU : Inf via Tr z55
BOR : Art via Tr z43#2 z37 (AC, DD, Ftr, Tac)
z45 : 2Sub
z44 : Sub
z20 : Sub
HUN : Ftr - land in SHM
KOR : Tac - land in SHM
QUE : Ftr - land in SHM -
Note : For #2 oups, rather a SB from Korea
#1 Philippines (Arm)
ATT : Inf, Art, Arm
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 3)1@3: (6)
DEF : Arm
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (2)
-
Really? Again??
#1 Philippines
ATT : Art, Arm
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)1@3: (4)
DEF : Arm
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (6)
-
Now wondering if ammo was issued for turn 9…
#1 Philippines - Round 3
ATT : Art, Arm
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (3)1@3: (3)
DEF : Arm
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (6)
-
Fiou…
#1 Philippines
TWL#2 z37
ATT : 4Sub (hit cannot be assigned to planes), 2Ftr, SB
Rolls: 4@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 24@2: (5, 5, 5, 4)2@3: (3, 3)1@4: (6)
DEF : AC, DD, Ftr, Tac
Rolled after hit allocation -
1 hit on the dd, 1 hit on the tac.
-
Actually, wait, I’d rather see the results of my first volley before making any allocations.
-
Actually, wait, I’d rather see the results of my first volley before making any allocations.
By rules, you have to allocate hits before rolling defending dices. More then often, it doesn’t involve important decision, so people roll them at same time t speed up things. But when it does affect strategy, I rather wait for hit allocation before rolling dice.
This is one of those cases. So I’ll wait your hit allocation before rolling defense, ok?
-
Alright, 1 on the dd, 1 on the tac.