@Daaras all the planes from India can reach and if they’re safe to land in Burma, I’d still make that attack. So block or put way more
Jercules (Axis) vs. BigBadBruce (Allies)
- 
					
					
					
					
 HUNAN 
  Rolls: 6@3 3@4; Total Hits: 26@3: (4, 2, 6, 5, 3, 5)3@4: (6, 6, 5) Rolls: 6@3 3@4; Total Hits: 26@3: (4, 2, 6, 5, 3, 5)3@4: (6, 6, 5)
  Rolls: 7@2 2@4; Total Hits: 67@2: (2, 6, 2, 6, 1, 4, 1)2@4: (1, 3) Rolls: 7@2 2@4; Total Hits: 67@2: (2, 6, 2, 6, 1, 4, 1)2@4: (1, 3)
- 
					
					
					
					
 Japan retreats. NC 
 -2 tac. land in HK
 -remaining fighter joins Malaya tac. in sz37 on carrier
 -2 BB from sz26 to sz23
 -aa from KWA to HK
 -Persia bombers land in NwP
 -2 inf., 2 art. from Caucasus to NwPPLACEMENTS 
 -3 tanks HK
 -3 tanks, 1 mech StalingradCOLLECTS 
 29 + 1 = 30
- 
					
					
					
					
 COLLECTS 
 29 + 1 = 30Seems you didn’t notice the convoy at z20, so it total of 28, isn’t? 
- 
					
					
					
					
 PLACEMENTS 
 -3 tanks HK
 -3 tanks, 1 mech StalingradI put your placements, and I take it’s 2tanks + MInf in Stalingrad. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 USA 9 - Strenching to save the world from Nazis. PURCHASES (81) 
 2tr(14) + Inf(3)+ Art(4) + 2SB(24) + Sub(6) + 3Ftr(30) = 81, save 0COMBAT MOVES #1 East Germany - Bombrun, no interceptors 
 ENGL : 3SB, land in Novgorod#2 z113 (2Tr + up to 3 optional scrambling planes) 
 ENGL : Ftr,Tac, SB
 z110 : 2Ftr- Waiting scrambling orders - 
- 
					
					
					
					
 No scramble. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 #1 East Germany - Bombrun 
 no interceptors
 AA for 3 SB
  Rolls: 3@1; Total Hits: 13@1: (6, 3, 1) Rolls: 3@1; Total Hits: 13@1: (6, 3, 1)
 3SB Bombard (last dice removed if hit by AA)
  Rolling 3d6: Rolling 3d6:
 (1, 3, 5)#2 z113 
 CWOL (2 undefended Tr sunk)
- 
					
					
					
					
 :x Thought so… greatest dice :x 8 hits placed on East Germany’s major IC 
- 
					
					
					
					
 NON COMBAT MOVES 
 z113> z110: Ftr, Tac land on UK’s AC
 EUS > GIB : 2Inf, 2Art via 2Tr z101
 ENG > GIB : Inf via Tr z100 > z92 (which has French Inf aboard)
 z112> z109: Tr
 ALEX> TOBR: 2Arm, 2Minf
 z110> z92 : 7Tr, BB
 z110> z91 : DD
 z10 > z7 : 3Sub, AC, Ftr, TacPLACES NEW UNITS 
 WUS : 2Tr
 EUS : 2SB, 3Ftr, Sub, Inf, ArtCOLLECT : 54 + 25(NO#1,2,4,5) + 0Saved = 79 CHINA 9 - China’s all free. PURCHASES (27) 
 Art(4), 7Inf(21) = 25, save 1COMBAT MOVES #1 Kiangsi (empty) 
 KSU : Inf
 HUN : Art
 ANH : Inf#2 Kwangsi (empty) 
 HUN : 2Inf, 2ArtNON COMBAT MOVES 
 HUN > BUR : Ftr
 TSI > SHE : Inf
 KAN > SHE : InfPLACE NEW UNITS 
 KWA : 3Inf
 KSI : Art, 4InfCOLLECT : 23 + 6(NO#1) + 1Saved = 30 
- 
					
					
					
					
 UK 9 - All due Italy! PURCHASES 
 BB + AC repaired z92
 London (47) : Tr(7) + 2Inf(6) + MInf(4) + Art(4) + Arm(6) + 2Ftr(20) = 47, save 0
 Calcutta(16) : 2Arm(12), MInf(4) = 16, save 0COMBAT MOVES 
 #1 Central Persia (Art)
 T.JO: Arm via Tr z98
 z81 : Cr bombard via z80A: 
  Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 02@3: (6, 4) Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 02@3: (6, 4)
 D:
  Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2) Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
- 
					
					
					
					
 :? #1 Failed! NON COMBAT MOVES 
 z92 > z97 : Sub
 ENG > GIB : 3Inf, 3Art via 3Tr z110 > z92
 GIB > z92 : Inf, Art load on US Tr
 z110> z92 : DD
 z98 > z92 : BB, Cr
 NOV > ARC : Inf
 z81 > z79 : Tr, Cr
 IND > W.In: 2Inf, Art
 YUN > SZE : Inf
 BUR > YUN : 8Inf, Art, AA
 FIC > YUN : InfPLACE NEW UNITS 
 S.Afr: Tr, Inf, Art
 EGYP : 2Inf, Arm
 ENGL : Ftr, TacCOLLECT 
 London : 32 + 10(NO#1, 2) + 0Saved = 42
 Calcutta: 20 - 2Convoy z37 + 0Saved = 18
- 
					
					
					
					
 ANZAC 8 - Macarthur’s brought back PURCHASES (35) 
 Tr(7) + Art(4) + AC(16) = 27, save 8COMBAT MOVES 
 #1 Philippines (Arm)
 NTE : Arm via Tr z55
 DGU : Inf via Tr z55
 BOR : Art via Tr z43#2 z37 (AC, DD, Ftr, Tac) 
 z45 : 2Sub
 z44 : Sub
 z20 : Sub
 HUN : Ftr - land in SHM
 KOR : Tac - land in SHM
 QUE : Ftr - land in SHM
- 
					
					
					
					
 Note : For #2 oups, rather a SB from Korea #1 Philippines (Arm) 
 ATT : Inf, Art, Arm
  Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 3)1@3: (6) Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 3)1@3: (6)
 DEF : Arm
  Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (2) Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (2)
- 
					
					
					
					
 Really? Again?? #1 Philippines 
 ATT : Art, Arm
  Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)1@3: (4) Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)1@3: (4)
 DEF : Arm
  Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (6) Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (6)
- 
					
					
					
					
 Now wondering if ammo was issued for turn 9… #1 Philippines - Round 3 
 ATT : Art, Arm
  Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (3)1@3: (3) Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (3)1@3: (3)
 DEF : Arm
  Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (6) Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (6)
- 
					
					
					
					
 Fiou… #1 Philippines 
 TWL#2 z37 
 ATT : 4Sub (hit cannot be assigned to planes), 2Ftr, SB
  Rolls: 4@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 24@2: (5, 5, 5, 4)2@3: (3, 3)1@4: (6) Rolls: 4@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 24@2: (5, 5, 5, 4)2@3: (3, 3)1@4: (6)DEF : AC, DD, Ftr, Tac 
 Rolled after hit allocation
- 
					
					
					
					
 1 hit on the dd, 1 hit on the tac. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Actually, wait, I’d rather see the results of my first volley before making any allocations. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Actually, wait, I’d rather see the results of my first volley before making any allocations. By rules, you have to allocate hits before rolling defending dices. More then often, it doesn’t involve important decision, so people roll them at same time t speed up things. But when it does affect strategy, I rather wait for hit allocation before rolling dice. This is one of those cases. So I’ll wait your hit allocation before rolling defense, ok? 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Alright, 1 on the dd, 1 on the tac. 


 
		 
		






