Game History
Round: 3 Purchase Units - Americans Americans buy 1 fighter, 4 infantry and 2 transports; Remaining resources: 0 PUs; Combat Move - Americans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode 1 destroyer and 1 submarine moved from British Convoy 2 Sea Zone to Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone 1 destroyer moved from Denmark Strait Sea Zone to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 bomber moved from United Kingdom to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 fighter moved from Finland to Soviet Convoy Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from United States to U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone 1 artillery, 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to South Atlantic Sea Zone 1 artillery and 1 infantry moved from South Atlantic Sea Zone to Morocco Americans take Morocco from Germans Combat - Americans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Removing units owned by Germans from Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Removing units owned by Americans from Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Removing units owned by Germans from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone: 2 submarines EDIT: Removing units owned by Russians from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Changing ownership of Soviet Convoy Sea Zone from Germans to Russians EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode Battle in Soviet Convoy Sea Zone Americans attack with 1 bomber, 1 destroyer and 1 fighter Battle in Strait of Gibraltar Sea Zone Americans attack with 1 destroyer Non Combat Move - Americans 1 aaGun and 5 infantry moved from United States to U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone 4 infantry and 2 transports moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to Atlantic Sea Zone 4 infantry moved from Atlantic Sea Zone to United Kingdom 1 aaGun, 1 infantry and 1 transport moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to South Atlantic Sea Zone 1 aaGun and 1 infantry moved from South Atlantic Sea Zone to Morocco 1 fighter moved from United Kingdom to Norway 1 bomber moved from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone to United Kingdom 1 fighter moved from Soviet Convoy Sea Zone to Norway Place Units - Americans 1 fighter and 4 infantry placed in United States 2 transports placed in U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone Turn Complete - Americans Americans collect 41 PUs; end with 41 PUsJercules (Axis) vs. BigBadBruce (Allies)
-
1 hit on the dd, 1 hit on the tac.
-
Actually, wait, I’d rather see the results of my first volley before making any allocations.
-
Actually, wait, I’d rather see the results of my first volley before making any allocations.
By rules, you have to allocate hits before rolling defending dices. More then often, it doesn’t involve important decision, so people roll them at same time t speed up things. But when it does affect strategy, I rather wait for hit allocation before rolling dice.
This is one of those cases. So I’ll wait your hit allocation before rolling defense, ok?
-
Alright, 1 on the dd, 1 on the tac.
-
DEF : AC, DD, Ftr, Tac
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@2: (6, 3)1@3: (3)1@4: (1) -
#2 z37 - Round 2
ATT : 2Sub (Sneak attack and hit can’t be assigned to planes), 2Ftr, SB
Rolls: 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 32@2: (6, 5)2@3: (3, 1)1@4: (2)
DEF : AC, Ftr (hit can’t be assigned to subs)
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (6)1@3: (2) -
#2 z37
CWL : 2Sub, FtrNON COMBAT MOVES
EGY > T.JO: Inf
z62 > z54 : TrPLACE NEW UNITS
QUE : Tr, Art, ACCOLLECT : 16 + 10(NO#1,2) + 8Saved = 34
-
Oups… just realize now that last round it was 1@2 + 1@4… but you hit anyway. Sorry for mistyping your defense.
-
Italy - 16 IPCs
PURCHASES
-1 f., 2 inf.COMBAT
-1 tank (Iraq) vs. TJTJ
Rolls: 10@3; Total Hits: 210@3: (5, 1, 6, 6, 4, 6, 1, 4, 4, 4)
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 310@2: (4, 3, 3, 5, 2, 4, 2, 6, 2, 3) -
NC
-3 mech (SF), 3 tanks (NI) to SI
-2 art. from SF to NIPLACEMENTS
-2 inf., 1 f. in SICOLLECTS
14 + 4 (bonuses) - 5 (convoy) = 13 IPCs -
FRANCE
Nothing.
Germany’s turn.
-
Germany 10 - 75 IPCs
PURCHASES
-1 ac (16)
-5 trans (35)
-2 f (20)
-1 art (4)COMBAT
-Vol and Smo units + 2 mech (Bry) vs. Archangel
-1 tank from SU takes EP
-1 art from Bry takes Belarus
-strat. bombing: 4 bombers, 2 tac. from WG to LondonARCH
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 610@2: (4, 1, 1, 2, 2, 6, 1, 1, 4, 5)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2) -
BTW, for the strat. bomb, you need to decide if those fighters will act as interceptors.
4 bombers guaranteed to hit London.
LONDON AA
Rolls: 4@1; Total Hits: 04@1: (6, 2, 6, 4) -
LONDON DAMAGE
Rolls: 4@6; Total Hits: 44@6: (5, 2, 5, 2)+ 8 -
So 20 damage.
So you can send 2 interceptors to potentially knock out my 2 tac bombers. I await your decision.
-
Forgotten battle: 1 inf. from Norway takes Finland.
-
No interception.
-
LONDON AB AA
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 02@1: (4, 4)LONDON AB DAMAGE
Rolls: 2@6; Total Hits: 22@6: (5, 4) -
So 6 damage on the London airbase.
-
I guess your are planing Non combat moves, right? Because I’m don’t have the map.
No rush, just wondering if you think it’s my turn already.





