Thanks guys. I thought this was the case, but could not easily find what you quoted in the rule book so I wanted to make sure. Sometimes I do get it wrong. (But not often. :wink:)
Transport/Sub Non-Combat Rule
-
Can an unescorted transport unload its cargo in a Seazone containing only an enemy sub during non-combat? For example, the UK is reinforcing London with a single loaded transport from Canada but there is a German sub in Seazone 109.
I suspect it does not block in non-combat movement, but if it was an amphibious assault it does block, correct?
Thanks!
-
Per the Alpha+.2 rules, only amphibious assaults are blocked.