• Can an unescorted transport unload its cargo in a Seazone containing only an enemy sub during non-combat? For example, the UK is reinforcing London with a single loaded transport from Canada but there is a German sub in Seazone 109.

    I suspect it does not block in non-combat movement, but if it was an amphibious assault it does block, correct?

    Thanks!

  • Official Q&A

    Per the Alpha+.2 rules, only amphibious assaults are blocked.

Suggested Topics

  • 5
  • 5
  • 12
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

20

Online

17.7k

Users

40.4k

Topics

1.8m

Posts