scramble 39 ?
1940 GLOBAL -EPIC 2- Alpha+.2 Gargantua/Canuck12 (Axis) VS Kungfujew/Kobu
-
LOL WOW!
-
Well my "save the fighter post was too late, but NO MATTER!!! Everyone is dead. The allies declare MORAL VICTORY!!!
-
AND NO CHANCE! Told you it was going to hold.
Expect 3 defensive hits in French Indo-China! Allies are D O O M E D in this game! :P
-
The reward–4 IPCs, smashed factory and plane was just too nice to pass up trying for. :-D
SZ 110
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 510@2: (5, 4, 6, 6, 1, 1, 2, 1, 5, 2)
Rolls: 10@1; Total Hits: 310@1: (1, 3, 6, 5, 2, 6, 1, 6, 1, 3)
FIC
Rolls: 1@4 2@3 2@2 2@1; Total Hits: 41@4: (4)2@3: (2, 1)2@2: (4, 3)2@1: (1, 6)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 1)
-
Laaaame.
-
You know, if I didn’t have to keep hitting post because of new replies, I probably would have done better there. :-P
-
LOL I WAS JUST ABOUT TO POST! Your Destroyer is going to LLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEE To my Sub LOL! :P
-
Please also post your “intentions” for french units, so they get moved accordingly, and I can do both turns. There should be no cross interference with Italy, if something DOES come up, I’ll wait on it.
-
England collects 33. India collects 12 -1 convoy = 11.
-
Hmm, too bad there are no french intentions listed! lol.
Also, I can’t remember, but are we playing with the -3 German interdiction? I think so right? I love that rule, with me or against me.
-
So Kungfujew, is it the case that China may occupy british territories, (Burma or Kwangtung) if India falls and you recapture from the Japanese? or is it the case that China may never control either of there territories for income?
I would love a rules clarification on this.
-
I didn’t have my art placed in India. New map.
As for France, what Italy does may matter and I don’t know that we want to tip our hat on intentions.
-
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TGMvadAFqLQ
Italy 6
Purchase:
18 IPC’s4 inf - 12
1 arm - 6Combat: As per Map.
1) Southern France R1!!!
Ignoring transport to Garner Bombards.
A
Rolls: 2@2 2@3 2@4; Total Hits: 42@2: (2, 5)2@3: (4, 2)2@4: (4, 1)
D
Rolls: 2@2 1@4; Total Hits: 32@2: (2, 1)1@4: (3)
-
LOL Another typical Italian Attack :S
-
Sub interdiction–I don’t recall saying either way. I have no opinion.
-
British planes. They should not be attacked. :evil:
-
WTH. That first map I posted was completely wrong.
-
Units Placed
Collect 21 - 6 = 15.
Map Attached.
Please move France.
-
**W H O A H!
WTF**
Just realized you TOTALLY changed your fkin map. My whole turn is in the garbage now.
-
You never said you changed your NCM’s, you just said you added an arty to India. Oh well, let me rethink this WHOLE thing now. :S