Actually on page 9 of the Europe 2nd edition rules it says the only one you need to control is Gibraltar the north african territory (which I think it Morocco) doesn’t matter at all.
So if Britts control Gibraltar, Axis power can’t move ships thru the straight & if Axis powers control Gibraltar, Allies can’t move thru––it that right?
Yes the sub can still cause disruption , but if a German sub is there then Russia doesn’t get the 5 pu bonus NO money because there is a warship in 125.
Correct, but then UK move a destroyer there, and then we have the ball going on……