My mistake was not sending my two move units to Romania the previous turn as Germany. I just played out turn 9 and US was able to stack Northern Italy. Italy is out of the game now, but on the other side of the board Japan is making 105, and he is bombing Russia with 5 bombers every turn. He has more than UK in the south and he can now start landing in Africa taking the money away from Russia and UK. I do agree that US is going to eventually take Germany, but could he do it before Moscow falls? Probably :/
Friendly Naval bases - but nuetral, question
-
Russia is not at war.
Do their subs get the +1 movement bonus from U.K. naval ports?
-
No. See page 15 of the E40 rulebook. Look in the blue box under Movement
-
What good is the E40 Rulebook? There are already dozens if not hundreds of significant but not yet official changes.
A s s wipe? Or maybe firestarter?
-
That part has not been changed yes.
-
The original rulebook isn’t useless. The base rules still apply in every situation except where modified by the current alpha.
-
Very confusing