I would have it where each retreating transport would roll 1 d6 each and if a 3 or less is rolled then the transport can retreat 1 sz and off load it’s cargo if possible. At least this is the middle ground on this discussion plus a transport may survive if trannys are split away too.
Loading and unloading same turn on allied transports?
-
If England has ten infantry in london and america has five transports in the english channel can the british infantry load and unload from the american transports during one british turn?
-
no, the UK units must wait until the next brit turn when using allied TR.
-
That rule always pissed me off.
-
Thanks guys.





