@Krieghund Thank you
Torpedo hits on what dicevalue?
-
I could not find in the rulebook a torpedo hits if you roll which values?
-
I assume you’re talking about a sub attack? It hits on a 1 or 2, just like everything else.
-
I could not find in the rulebook a torpedo hits if you roll which values?
What Krieghund said and please save yourself (and the board :wink: ) a lot of trouble and forget every other combat system when playing GCNL. The system does not work like '42, Revised, Classic, Anniversary or '40 Europe or '40 Pacific, D-Day or BOTB. I do not know that you are in fact doing that so just a friendly reminder to be cautious. 8-)
-
I do not have the manual with me now, but destroyers only hit at 1 or do they not?
-