In a little confused, if you build a minor IC in a territory with an IPC value of 2, can you still upgrade it to a major IC even though it is in a territory worth 2 IPC?
Thank you Krieg. Iam getting some friends together to play our first global game. I have read the rules and alpha updates. The bombing was the last clarification I needed before we play . Thank again for the rules clarification.
Yes, it’s correct. You can mobilize up to three units from the IC in the same turn that it’s upgraded, and up to ten units starting in the following turn.