@oysteilo No, they are not adjacent to each other. Per page 8 of the Europe Rulebook, “Spaces that meet only at a point (such as United Kingdom and sea zone 111) are not adjacent to one another, as they do not share a common border.”
AAG40 FAQ
-
@Uncrustable:
Seeing as its 2 different rulesets and 2 different setups, isnt 2 different FAQs needed?
Combining them doesnt seem to serve any purpose, if im playing the origional G40 and i have a question, then i post here. If im playing 2nd edition i ask my questions in the 2nd edition FAQ.
Or I could just have different sections with questions from original, alpha, alpha 2, alpha 3 and second edition. In theory. Although, to be honest, I’d just have 2nd edition and leave a pointer to a thread with answers for the other versions.
-
P Panther locked this topic on





