According the A3 rules:
“When not yet at war with the United States, in addition to the normal restrictions (see Powers Not at War with One Another above), Japan may not end the movement of its sea units within two sea zones of the Western United States or Alaska territories.”
Does this mean SZ 1, 2, 3, 8, 9, 10, 11, and 12 are off limits to Japan?
Or does it mean all those SZs plus SZ 4, 7, 14, 15, 13, 26, 27, 28, and 64
Also, does the term “Alaska territories” include the Aleutian Islands or does it just mean Alaska?