@Sid:
The rules state that AA guns shoot once per attacking plane regardless of number of guns in the territory. If you have 2 guns in a TT, can one gun defend vs. planes and a second fire rockets at enemy IC from the same TT (if you have the tech)?
I say “yes” and would love to sit in Normandy and Denmark and take pot shots at London and still defend vs. air attacks.
Yes, Sid, and you can even do that with ONE AA gun. You defend on their turns, you attack with rockets on yours.
You mention Normandy and Denmark. You can only fire on an IC with one gun per turn.