Thank you. Had not seen that and was unhappy to contradict Kriegkund, but could not see any difference with what I had said. Now I realise without a japanese DOW against UK/Anzac a Japanese player could have moved through an occupied sea hex on its way to a Dutch territory. Now it cannot. Though, of course, my way and knowing I was provoking war with UK/Anzac, I would have attacked them too and, therefore, not moved illegally through a sea zone . You have to love Japan.
Cruiser question
-
Are Cruisers able to bombard without the presence of a Battleship?
-
@Mysterious:
Are Cruisers able to bombard without the presence of a Battleship?
Yes
-
@Mysterious:
Are Cruisers able to bombard without the presence of a Battleship?
Yes
thanks, the Rule book makes it confusing; it implies you have to use the buddy system with its ridiculous examples.