@surfer
Thank you so much for your reply.
That’s the thing, that England did re-take London before the end of its turn, so it collected their money, but Germany retook it on its turn and stole (again) England’s ipcs, so England had again nothing to spend.
So, to resume, is it “correct”, according to the official rules that:
G1- capture London- takes money
E1- no money to buy units, recaptures London, collects income but then:
G2- captures London- takes money
E2- no money to buy units (and we could go on)
Thanks a lot again
P.s. yes, I am playing the Europe only version





