UK cannot land there because they did not own it at the beginning of their turn. US comes after them in the order.
You found the relevant rule and quoted it.
Two AA gun questions
- 
					
					
					
					
 1. Can I move an AA gun during nom combat into a territory I just conquered? 2. Can AA guns be built anywhere or only a territory with an IC? PS: Has anyone actually destroyed one of these buggers while on a transport? 
- 
					
					
					
					
 @The: 1. Can I move an AA gun during nom combat into a territory I just conquered? 2. Can AA guns be built anywhere or only a territory with an IC? PS: Has anyone actually destroyed one of these buggers while on a transport? Yes, only IC, no 
- 
					
					
					
					
 @The: PS: Has anyone actually destroyed one of these buggers while on a transport? I have seen AA guns intentionally destroyed in this fashion to keep them from falling into enemy hands 




 
		 
		







