• #1 Using LHTR rules if there is a transport that started the turn with 2 inf aboard, Can you unload 1 inf in combat and the other in noncombat (same territory).?
    #2 If a transport was forced to retreat from an amphibious assault, can it unload in noncombat move (units were loaded in combat move)? - LHTR rules as well.

  • Official Q&A

    The answer to both questions is “no”.

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 39
  • 22
  • 16
  • 7
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

60

Online

17.7k

Users

40.3k

Topics

1.8m

Posts