From the rulebook:
“New Chinese units can be mobilized on any Chinese territory that is controlled by China, including those captured in the current turn.”
Although US supplies the Artillery, it is considered to be Chinese.
HTH :-)
The US is amphibious assaulting Korea and can the planes in japan scramble to kill the transports in the seazone. The are no jap ships in the sea zone.
I believe the answer is yes, Japanese a/c in Japan can scramble out. :-)
Yes.
The US is amphibious assaulting Korea and can the planes in japan scramble to kill the transports in the seazone. The are no jap ships in the sea zone.
The scrambling fighters will defend the seazone, not the territory.