@ampdrive said in Where to place US IC ?:
I’ve always assumed that UK and Anzac units,when NOT at war with Japan ,can go to FIC while it still is owned by France
I think that their units can go to FIC but they don’t receive the territory’s income
If Japan declares war on the US on Turn 1, when does the US get the extra 40 IPC’s? At the beginning of the US turn or during the Collect Income phase?
It’s a national objective, so during the collect income phase.
If Japan declares war on the US on Turn 1, when does the US get the extra 40 IPC’s? At the beginning of the US turn or during the Collect Income phase?
I thought the rulebook says that this bonus takes effect the first turn the USA is at War with Japan, meaning on USA1 if they are at war they would have 57IPC not 17IPC.
Yes, during the collect income phase meaning it is not available to spend until turn two.