I think it’s:
1)Yes
2)No
3)No
4)Yes
You’re right, whether using the box rules or LHTR. Taking a power’s IPCs by taking their capital is not income, so you can collect it even if your capital is held by the enemy.
Cheers,
does anyone know what is the approximate scale of ships in AA50? (specially AC and BB)
Thanks
1/2400
thanks :-)
What would be scale of the Tanks, and the planes then?
1/285 or 1/300
planes are 1/700
here is the answer to your next question….
Sorry about that Imperious Leader, I should have used the search function now that I think of it. I saw there’s already been a few times this question’s come up. Thanks though