From the rulebook:
“New Chinese units can be mobilized on any Chinese territory that is controlled by China, including those captured in the current turn.”
Although US supplies the Artillery, it is considered to be Chinese.
HTH :-)
I have a quick question: Can a transport take it’s two movement points and then “bridge” units? i.e. a japanese transport moves into the sea zone surrounding japan using its two movements and then bridges units into china.
I have a quick question: Can a transport take it’s two movement points and then “bridge” units? i.e. a japanese transport moves into the sea zone surrounding japan using its two movements and then bridges units into china.
Quick answer: yes. :)
The unloading action is what stops a transport’s movement capability, whether you bridge and not move, load and move one space to unload or load and move 2 spaces to unload, etc etc.