@TitusJames haha yeah, funny how that happens :)
IL's new KISS AA50 and AA42 House rules 1.1
-
@Imperious:
If both dice roll 3 or less is it 2 hits?
yes…
If 1 die roll is 3 or less is it one hit?
yes…
Or is it that both dice have to be at 3 or less for 1 hit?
no…
I wasn’t sure if both die had to be less than 3 in order to get 1 hit. 2 hits on 2 three or less is a good thing. Thanks IL.
-
bump
-
Have you posted your updated overall house rules for National Objectives/National Advantages/Techs.
I down loaded your KISS AA50, but copies and pasted what I saw for National Objectives and Techs with the tier 4 stuff. Is that all there is, or is there an updated final version somewhere.
Eddie
-
These rules use the OOB maps for AA50 and 42. They are current files.