@Midnight_Reaper Thank you for the reply.
First 2 games were with the Norse pieces but me and the friends are looking into making a few zombie rule changes with the Norse pieces.
The rules for World at War says the following about an Axis IPC win:
“Germany and Japan win whenever their combined IPC total is 20 IPCs higher than all of the Allies combined.”
Does this mean directly after Japan has finished his turn, implying Russia and US cannot fight back?
Toonster
A follow-up question:
Does “Allies combined” mean US, Britain, France and China or should Russia be counted with the Allies?
Toonster
A follow-up question:
Does “Allies combined” mean US, Britain, France and China or should Russia be counted with the Allies?
Toonster
I believe RUS is counted as Allied.
The rules for World at War says the following about an Axis IPC win:
“Germany and Japan win whenever their combined IPC total is 20 IPCs higher than all of the Allies combined.”
Does this mean directly after Japan has finished his turn, implying Russia and US cannot fight back?
Toonster
I assume (as in orig. A&A), that the Axis must maintain the IPC total at the end on one complete round of play (meaning every player has had a turn).