If my fighter attacks a ground territory and wins can it land there or does it have to fly back to a territory that I controlled from the beginning of the turn?
So if the territories in are the same in both games, so the National advantages rules can be applied to the Spring '42 version? You think theses rules can be applied and make the game equal for every country in the Spring 42 version?
And can we play with the technology rule too?
If they dont put the NA in spring 42, there must be a reason, no?
If there is a Russian sub in SZ 12, can German Subs move through that zone from SZ 7 to SZ 18 to do combat? If so, would it make a difference if I had a transport there or is it just a destroyer?
For some reason I just thought they could only move through zones like that if it was a NCM but I’m just double checking. Some sneakysnake did that to me and I just didn’t know it was legal.
Guilty as charged. :)
That’s why I asked for clarification in another thread before doing it. :)
Couldn’t just let you invade MY African Continent!
Sometimes you only have one unit to move to somewhere else SSG Rock.
If you have 10 ARM and want to transport them all on the same turn you will require 10 transports. You may load those 10 TRN with 10 INF as well but as mentioned you are not required to do so.