From the rulebook:
“New Chinese units can be mobilized on any Chinese territory that is controlled by China, including those captured in the current turn.”
Although US supplies the Artillery, it is considered to be Chinese.
HTH :-)
If Japan attacks U.S. on J1; What phase of U.S.1 does U.S. get the extra 40 points?
For example:
Income is collected in the Collect Income phase. If the US is attacked by Japan on J1, the US will still have 17 IPCs to spend on US1.
Income is collected in the Collect Income phase. If the US is attacked by Japan on J1, the US will still have 17 IPCs to spend on US1.
Thank you for the quick response.
That is what I thought (how we have been playing), just needed a confirmation. There was a heated debate last night. :lol: