From the rulebook:
“New Chinese units can be mobilized on any Chinese territory that is controlled by China, including those captured in the current turn.”
Although US supplies the Artillery, it is considered to be Chinese.
HTH :-)
ok AA gun can just move in non combat phase… well this is clear
the question:
can i move the AA gun in a just conquered territory or not?
ty :lol:
I dont see why not. Nothing that I saw in the rules prohibits that. Restrictions on newly captured territories apply only to building IC’s/Units and landing aircraft.
Yes you can.