Page 11 of the Rulebook: “You must collect income if you can, but all other parts of the turn sequence are voluntary.”
Bonus income from NOs is income, so it must also be collected.
I have a question about landing attacking troops.
Can I move unescorted transports into a water space occupied only by enemy transports and unload attacking troops? Or does the enemy transports prevent me from using that waterspace and landing my troops?
Please tell me your thoughts.
Thanks,
Matt
in AA50, you can ignore enemy transports. i also believe thats the case in AA42