phew. glad i caught that, what a disaster otherwise lol.
plz use latest
85-11
DeadHand isn’t tier M :-D
@Private:
Thanks for the invite Patryn. I would love to play. But am currently involved in 6 games with more promised to a number of others when I can, so you are unfortunately at the back of a not very short queue!
My apologies.
No worries - I will catch you when your queue empties out!
aren’t we in the 2017 league yet?
Never mind. :roll:
I see the rule was changed to Dec 31
A great opportunity to set new records!
For wins?
Or losses?
Or any number of other things
A great opportunity to set new records!
For wins?
Or losses?
Or any number of other things
how about greatest negative TUV ever seen in a single battle?
at’s what I’m talkin’ 'bout! :mrgreen:
Triple-A maps for global updated to incorporate:
BM 2.1
BM 2.1 + Combat Move before repair/purchase
2nd ed + Combat Move before repair/purchase
Removes Alpha+3
Note that 2nd ed with purchase before combat move is still available.
New maps need to be downloaded for the above.
So has there been any fix to the fact that triple a 1.9 still shitts itself on a mac when the scramble prompt comes up? It just flashes.
So has there been any fix to the fact that triple a 1.9 still shitts itself on a mac when the scramble prompt comes up? It just flashes.
Seems to work if you minimise Triple-A each time the scramble box appears. Debateably playable.
So has there been any fix to the fact that triple a 1.9 still shitts itself on a mac
Funny :lol:
Is it legal to bid a land unit in a sea zone (with a tp in it)?
The engine applies a +5 bonus to Italy for holding all of n. africa, but I can’t find that NO listed anywhere in the notes or objectives tabs. yea or nay?
The engine applies a +5 bonus to Italy for holding all of n. africa, but I can’t find that NO listed anywhere in the notes or objectives tabs. yea or nay?
Wrong thread, but it is listed in the objectives tab, so yeah. It’s the same NO as vanilla.
The engine applies a +5 bonus to Italy for holding all of n. africa, but I can’t find that NO listed anywhere in the notes or objectives tabs. yea or nay?
Third one. Morocco … Alexandria.
Is it legal to bid a land unit in a sea zone (with a tp in it)?
I reckon. The Transport would be a unit in the SZ. However, under standard league rules it is illegal to bid an infantry on New Guinea even though it is often allowed.
Shouldnt I be able to move a trn into sz 6 from sz 5 pick up an inf and move back to sz 5 even though there is a US sub in sz 6 as long as I bring a dd with it? Triple A is not allowing me to leave sz 6
Yes you should, and you don’t need a destroyer
Shouldnt I be able to move a trn into sz 6 from sz 5 pick up an inf and move back to sz 5 even though there is a US sub in sz 6 as long as I bring a dd with it? Triple A is not allowing me to leave sz 6
Just tried this and it let’s me do it. Sounds like there is something else going on here.
It won’t let you pick up the inf because your’e bringing a dd, causing combat in that sz.
Shouldnt I be able to move a trn into sz 6 from sz 5 pick up an inf and move back to sz 5 even though there is a US sub in sz 6 as long as I bring a dd with it? Triple A is not allowing me to leave sz 6
Just tried this and it let’s me do it. Sounds like there is something else going on here.
Figured out the issue. I was loading the transport in sz5 first and then moving to sz 6 and loading another inf. Then I wasn’t able to leave sz6. But if I reversed the order of loading it was all good.