@barnee said in USA Controls Korea with a Soviet Infantry Present and Russia Not at War with JPN:
heh heh I only checked the Pacific rules :)
You were not wrong to check the Pacific rulebook, there it is on pages 14 and 36.
If I have a russian soldier invading Sardinia with a British fleet protecting it, does a scramble matter? Triple A has nothing to attack since there are no Russian ships…is this legit or a flaw in the program?
it’s off a UK transport btw.
Afternoon Mallery.
Yes, the scramble matters. It prevents the Russian unit disembarking. Neither the TT nor the ground unit dies, however.
Wittman is correct.
There is a ruling in the FAQ somewhere.
Basically it’s not UK’s turn, so it’s units can’t be targeted or used to attack. But because the Italian plane scrambles and there is nothing to defeat said plane, nothing happens.