Why not ask if you need a transport to cross the Tasman sea. Heck, people can swim the English Channel so therefore no transport should be required, right?
Fair dinkum. This has got to be one of the weirdest A&A questions I’ve heard.
If you capture a territory with a sea base and you have a ship in an adjacent sea zone, can that ship move three spaces?
Example from a game: Italy takes Egypt, has a DD in SZ 98. Can that ship move three spaces to SZ 92 during its non-combat movement?
No, Nippon Koku. Sorry. You need to have owned it from the start of your turn.
Thanks for the reply. This actually would’ve benefited me had I known at the time.
Ike, if you’re reading this you’re a cheating scumbag! :-D
lol. It actually benefited you much more than me… you should thank me for not knowing the rules! :-D