Your browser does not seem to support JavaScript. As a result, your viewing experience will be diminished, and you have been placed in read-only mode.
Please download a browser that supports JavaScript, or enable it if it's disabled (i.e. NoScript).
If Tactical Fighters are participating in a SBR run on either and AB or NB and you launch fighter interceptors against them. The Tacs participate in the upcoming air battle, correct? Pretty sure the answer is yes but just making sure. Thanks.
yes
League rules idea: mulligans for patrons
Guadalcanal Tournament at Strategicon (Los Angeles) Feb. 17, 2024
S
The following link might be of help: https://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=30776.0
:mrgreen:
T
An interesting variation on the point; but nothing got paired multiple times at once. Good call.
I refer to both TAC+FIG and ART+MAN as a “combat pair” (or if confusing, “air pair”) when I roll–but that pairing concept 1:1 is the key I think.
I
Thanks! I only looked in the sections of AAA-guns and Neutrals, obviously :roll:.
@BadSpeller:
@ThomasJefferson: does the sun rise in the morning? Poor answer, in some locations on this planet, that answer is no. The sun is up for months, or the sun does not rise for months.
@ThomasJefferson:
does the sun rise in the morning?
Poor answer, in some locations on this planet, that answer is no. The sun is up for months, or the sun does not rise for months.
:-D :lol:
K
Calvin’s right.
M
Thank you guys! The rules lawyers in our group had the first two wrong!
@Krieghund:
@moralecheck: Really?? Scratches head Nova edition maybe?? Nope.
@moralecheck:
Really?? Scratches head Nova edition maybe??
Nope.
Well then…I’m off to edit Wikipedia. :-D
Unless you do G3 True neutral crush with attack on Turkey and Spain and sweden.