Noob question. Does a player collect income the same turn that a capital is liberated if they are the ones that liberated the capital? I think the answer is yes just want a confirmation. Thanks.
To further clarify, Germany may move out of the sea zone in combat movement even if its ships end up in a friendly sea zone. Moving to avoid combat in this situation is considered a valid combat move.
Yes. Air attacks (other than SBRs) work in the same way as any other attack. The attack continues until one side or the other (or both) is destroyed, or the attacker retreats (or the defender submerges if it’s a sub).
If you are referring to the original A&A (Classic), then I don’t think that was the rule. You could always load/unload in the same turn, to my knowledge.