Hi Mink
It’s a puzzle and even when you figure it out, the dice says otherwise :)
I’d suggest giving Anniversary and Global a try when you get time.
Is this fighter limited in movement to territories in china? I think the 1942 first edition rule book noted this but I can’t find anything about it in the second edition.
No, it is not in both editions.
Maybe you remember Anniversary Edition - there it is restricted to Chinese territories, as special Chinese rules apply, as well as in 1940 Pacific/Global.
Okay thanks. I must’ve seen it in the 1940 Pacific rulebook.