@Adam514
And the rules list the facilities under the “unit profiles” heading and mentions that they are placed in the “Mobilize New Units phase”.
But otherwise I could not find it referencing them as “units”. So thanks for the clarification
LHTR rules - armor blitz
-
During combat move, can an armor be transported to a friendly territory, off loaded, move (blitz) through the friendly territory and attack an adjacent unfriendly territory?
thanks
-
no. once its offloaded its movement is over. It cant move after its unloaded.
Now Kreig will tell you the same, except with something more elaborate.
-
one more + karma to IL for that splendid answer





