@lagouyn said in 1941: combat move rule uncertainty:
Does this paragraph just mean you control a territory you’ve vacated until an enemy captures it?
Hi lagouyn
Yes. That is what it means.
Hi all,
First post here! Just in my second game and I’m enjoying it so far. A quick question about amphibious assault moves:
Am I allowed to pick up cargo in UK, move it down to West Europe, and unload/attack, all as a combat move in one turn? (Given that the SZ is clear as well). Or does the cargo originally have to be on the transport before my turn starts?
Also, there is no naval bombardment in the 1941 version is there?
Thanks
Welcome, stephen1224!
Am I allowed to pick up cargo in UK, move it down to West Europe, and unload/attack, all as a combat move in one turn? (Given that the SZ is clear as well). Or does the cargo originally have to be on the transport before my turn starts?
Yes, that’s allowed, as long as the transport and land units belong to the same power.
Also, there is no naval bombardment in the 1941 version is there?
No, there is not.
Ok thanks, I appreciate it!