No problem
New A&A chaos game C vs S
-
I put it in twice? I’m lost
-
scramble
-
JAPAN CHAOS
Rolling 1d6:
(6) -
CHAOS
Rolling 1d6:
(2)LEVEL
Rolling 1d3:
(2)CLASS
Rolling 1d3:
(3) -
On page 14 you did a roll for the units in British Columbia. I did not see this and did another roll, which produced an ANZAC zombie there. What I am saying is that it is up to you to remove it or not due to my error.
-
oh yeah baby. chaos roll rules. I smell victory.
-
you might as well wait for the results Carl, before you delegate scramble units.
-
Japanese STRATEGIC MASTERSTROKE!
Any units which SURVIVE COMBAT (i.e., must roll dice OR conquer territory) this turn get to make an EXTRA ATTACK move on the enemy in an adjacent territory or sea zone.
This additional attack phase and the resultant combats are conducted here, by forum.
After this is resolved, go back, edit in the results, and finish non-combat movement and placement as normal.
Example from current game: The Japanese in Chahar attack the Russians in Suiyuyan. Japan wins with 2 infantry left. These troops could then move on to make a second attack on the lone Russian in Tsagaam Olom, if they wish.
I hope this is clear; please let me know if you have any questions.
-
scramble
-
yes… take hits from carrier 1st
-
Alberta
Rolling 1d6:
(5)
Yunan
Rolling 13d6:
(2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 3, 3, 4, 4, 6, 6, 6, 6)
Suiyuyan Allied victory
Rolling 3d6:
(2, 6, 6)
Timguska
Rolling 2d6:
(4, 5)
Vologda
Rolling 1d6:
(4)
Samara
Rolling 1d6:
(2) -
Japanese Masterstroke move:
Artilery in Urals advances to Evenkiskiy
One Mech Inf in Volagda advances to Archangel
One Armour in Volagda advances to Smolensk
One Armour in Timguska advances to Yenisey for a battle with Russ inf.
One artilery from Samara advances to Tambov
One armour from Alberta advances to Central United States -
What if Zombies were generated in advancing territories? Would they advance together with the winner?
-
I attached the file for you Chris. Non combat move is not finished yet.
-
What if Zombies were generated in advancing territories? Would they advance together with the winner?
Zombies belong to other minor nations. They are left behind in the wake of destruction…
-
Yenisey
J Tank
Rolling 1d6:
(6)R Inf
Rolling 1d6:
(1) -
Does Russia get a Zombie for that tank kill?
Let’s see:
Rolling 1d6:
(3)Also, masterstroke edits are made in the attached file:
-
cheatin fkers!
planes cannot remain in manitoba…. enough moves to go back to alaska?
-
Yenisey
Rolling 1d6:
(6) -
Who’s zombie roll counts? Mine or yours Chris?
Also, the planes came from sea zone 1 and expended two moves to get there, so they have two moves left.