No scramble
Noll(CP's) vs. Commando Brado(Allies) - 1914 - ABattleMap…
-
Question : Is the white territory titled, “Canal” between Egypt and Trans-Jordan just part of Egypt? Why is it white?
-
If it’s not, let me know and I’ll redo the British move before the Ottoman Empire moves…
Britain Turn 1
Builds : 4 Trans, 2 Inf
Movement
5 Inf, 2 Art from Ind to Per. Let me know which CP power will control Persia?
5 Inf from Egy to Trj
1 Trans from SZ19, picks up 1 Art from Egy, moves to SZ28, drops off 1 Art in Trj
1 BB from SZ29 to SZ28(provides shore bombardment)1 CC from SZ19 to SZ28
1 CC from SZ29 to SZ281 Inf from Rho to Saf
1 Inf from Bea to Bcg
1 Inf from Aeg to Bcg1 Inf, 1 Art from Egy to Aeg
1 Trans from SZ29, picks up 1 Inf from Ind, drops off 1 Inf in Arabia(activates Minor Aligned Power). Brings in an additional 1 Inf, 1 Art in Arabia.
1 Trans from SZ9, picks up 1 Inf from Sco and 1 Inf from Yor, moves to SZ8, drops off 2 Inf in Bre
1 CC from SZ2 to SZ17
1 Trans from SZ2, picks up 1 Inf, 1 Art from Can, moves to SZ8, drops off 1 Inf, 1 Art in Bre
1 Art from Wal to Lon
Combat
Persia
Brits(5 Inf, 2 Art) vs. Persia(3 Inf, 1 Art)
Attacker - Brits(3 Inf at 2, 2 Inf at 3, 2 Art at 3)
Rolls: 3@2 4@3; Total Hits: 33@2: (5, 1, 5)4@3: (4, 1, 1, 5)Defender - Persia(3 Inf at 3, 1 Art at 3)
Rolls: 4@3; Total Hits: 34@3: (6, 2, 3, 1) -
Ok, each side loses 3 Inf. Persia not taken. Let me know who controls Persia and the 1 Inf there? I’ll put a Turk Art there for the time being…
-
Ok, per the rules, the Turk Art in Trj gets a shot at my invading Art from Egypt. Here goes…
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (1) -
Ok, hit. My Brit Art dies. Rolling for the shore bombard…
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 01@4: (6) -
Okie dokie! That was a waste of an Art! LOL! :-D :-o :lol: :oops: :cry: :roll: :| The whole reason was hoping your Art missed and I got a shore bombard hit! =)
Combat - Trj
5 Brit Inf(5 @ 2) vs. 2 Turk Inf, 1Turk Art(3 @ 3)
Attacker
Rolls: 5@2; Total Hits: 35@2: (3, 2, 4, 2, 1)Defender
Rolls: 3@3; Total Hits: 23@3: (2, 4, 2) -
Wow! I got lucky on that one! I lose 2 Inf, you lose 2 Inf, 1 Art. Brits take Trj…
Mobilize
Builds : 2 Inf in Ind, 4 Trans in SZ9
Collect : 32 IPC’s
Ottoman’s Turn
-
Forgot to add the Brit roundel to Belgian Congo. Britain now has 33 IPC’s. Here’s the updated map…
-
Here’s another updated map. Forgot to add the US roundel to Persia, indicating a contested territory…
-
Here’s another updated map. Forgot to add the US roundel to Persia, indicating a contested territory…
You should try the WIP map from TMTM
-
the GLORIOUS ottoman empire has 16 IPCs
the GLORIOUS ottoman empire buys 4inf (12) and 1rtl (4)
Combat and Regular Moves:
2CR from 20 to 28
1inf SYD > TRJ
6inf 1rtl SMY > TRJ
1inf MES > SEV
1inf CON > BULG (activating it)
1rtl PER > MES
6inf 1rtl ANK > MES
5inf 2rtl CON > SMYBattles:
TRJ
7inf 1rtl
Rolls: 6@2 2@3; Total Hits: 46@2: (2, 1, 3, 4, 4, 4)2@3: (3, 1)VS
3inf
Rolls: 3@3; Total Hits: 13@3: (4, 2, 6) -
TRJ taken with 1inf loss
SZ28
2cr
Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 02@3: (6, 5)VS
2cr 1bb
Rolls: 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@3: (4, 2)1@4: (4) -
My entire CP navy (especially Germany’s) was very sad. The Ottoman one at least was a disvantage but the German one… wow…
-
Mobilize units and collects 22 IPCs
-
Yea, the naval battles haven’t been going well for the CP’s… :-(
-
Italy Turn 1
Builds : 2 FTR’s, save 2 IPC’s
Movement
1 Inf from Som to Bea
1 Trans from SZ17, picks up 1 Inf from Lib, drops off 1 Inf in Alb(activating Minor Aligned Power). Brings in an additional 3 Inf, 1 Art to Alb.
1 Inf from Tus to Ven
6 Inf, 2 Art from Pei to Ven1 Inf from Nap to Tus
6 Inf, 2 Art from Rom to Tus1 Art from Lib to Egy
Combat
Venice - Italy(9 Inf, 4 Art) vs. AH(9 Inf, 4 Art)
Attacker - 5 Inf(5 @ 2), 4 Inf, 4 Art(8@3)
Rolls: 5@2 8@3; Total Hits: 35@2: (1, 5, 5, 2, 3)8@3: (6, 5, 5, 6, 4, 5, 3, 5)Defender - 9 Inf, 4 Art(13@3)
Rolls: 13@3; Total Hits: 813@3: (5, 3, 4, 2, 1, 5, 1, 2, 4, 3, 4, 3, 3) -
Ok, that was a bad idea! That’s what I get for taking my turn when I’m exhausted and not calculating odds correctly… LOL! :-o :-( :? :lol: :x :-P :oops: :cry: :roll: :|
-
Italians lose 8 Inf. AH loses 3 Inf.
Mobilize
2 FTR’s in Rom
Collect : 16 IPC’s
USA’s Turn
-
Brado you’re playing usa :-D
-
Yes I know. LOL! :lol: Was waiting on some answers to my questions posted in the FAQ/Questions and Answers thread in the WWI/1914 section… I guess these are the modified rules, pertaining to the US, Russia and other rules…
I was planning on loading units onto transports w/the US but I guess I can’t now… :-( :-o :? :lol: :-P :oops: :cry: :roll: :|
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=30272.195





