@Wittmann @Private-Panic @DoManMacgee please don’t further answer as the accounts will be banned due to (later inserted) spam links.
Thank you for the hint, @DoManMacgee !
Retreat rule verification
-
Scenario:
Attacked and conquered territory A.Attacked territory B from territory C, and for whatever reason decide to retreat, can I retreat into A if A touches B and C?. Or do I have to own it at the start of the turn?
Thanks.
-
You can only retreat into territories that at least one attacking unit came from. So no, you cannot retreat into A.